Of A Passion A musician is born -My Presentation

ERIC.jpgGood ...! Goodbye Steemit ...! Let me introduce myself, I am Erikson Gutiérrez, I am 30 years old, I am a native of a small town called Santa Bárbara de Zulia

I am the father of 4 beautiful and intelligent princesses, my beautiful wife is @Aniita, whom I thank for introducing me to this incredible digital world, which is part of the new and productive era.


It is worth mentioning that I am a Professor in Rural Educ, T.S.U in Computer Science and I have a Diploma in Music. Currently I work as an Instructor in Auditory Arts at the Experimental University of the South of the Lake "Jesús María Semprun", at the same time I am a teacher of Music at the National Basic School "José Evaristo Labrador", I stand out as musical director of a Band It has the name Oblation and occasionally I dedicate myself to producing and arranging music in the prestigious recording studio "By Records" owned by my distinguished brother Henry Gutiérrez.

10273180_703508583021878_5918252998394250578_o.jpg

To begin to tell you my intimate story I have to talk about the birthplace of My dear Mother Oneida Rodríguez "Maracaibo", renowned soil of my country Venezuela and capital of the prominent Zulia State, distinguished by its sun, its lake, its extensive bridge " Rafael Urdaneta ", his" Rayo del Catatumbo "natural heritage of the world, known for the expressiveness of its people, its culture and its marked musical tradition from which emanates the" Bagpipe Zuliana "genre that cheers the Easter in our land and contagion to the whole country with the sound of rhythmic drums, its four harmonious, intense voices and the jubilant cries of its people.

This reality did not go unnoticed in my childhood as my mother took me with my brothers to spend Christmas with the family in the capital where I experienced the first applause and recognition, when with the tables prepared for me to sing, dance and play the drum, talent that few children in the 90`s manifested, a situation that rejoiced my parents, brothers, cousins, uncles, grandparents and even neighbors, who enjoyed seeing me. Obviously I was empowered by a great motivation and love for art that led me to demand as an ideal gift on any special date a musical instrument, longing for my heart that my parents could realize and which I learned to share with my friends transmitting the few acquired knowledge to see fulfilled the time to form together with them the group bagpiper, which delight many parties of that time and when there was no festivity we invented. Since I have reason to use my friends call me by the name of "Eco" fact that is folkloric for me "I do not know the author of the nickname"

IMG_20141212_101747.jpgIn summary all this happened in my life without asking or waiting for it.

Sure in another new opportunity I will share other stories of my life to contribute in the creative and great dynamics developed in this space.

But I think that somehow this predestined me to experiment in the school belonging to the children's choir, in the secondary to the Creole and bagpiper ensemble, to integrate in parallel other groups of the city and enter one of the most prestigious academies, the Foundation for the Artistic Development of the Colón Municipality "FUNDARCO" and Band Show "Padre Manuel Bautista", today declared a musical heritage of the town, where I learned theory and solfege, teachings that at 13 years of age caused the desire to learn to play the guitar , the keyboard, electric bass among others and allowed me to develop professionally in other musical scenarios and assume current commitments.

50082590_750147728704907_2005785302446112768_n.jpg

He says goodbye to the next one, his server, but not before giving infinite thanks Steemit for accepting me in the community.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hello @eriksongutierrez

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11