Introduction to me - Hi i'm sara :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

They told me to write something, and that it was what I wanted. And, that is what I will do.

I AM SARA...

A girl from Venezuela, a dreamer and entrepreneur, who loves photography, writing and drinking a delicious hot chocolate when it rains
I believe and I find beauty in the simplicity and complexity of life, which adds bits of happiness to our being, although the canvas we now see has dark and gray shades.
Such things I try to find by means of a photograph or chocolate, or the little thought that I put on a napkin when I watch the rain.

B612_20180514_115333_989.jpg

My vision in Steemit.

Share my art with you. Whether in the form of photos, drawings or words.

And although this introduction is short, this phrase comes to mind in French:

les petites choses sont importantes.

Really very true :)


Src

Thank you very much for receiving me in this great community of artists and visionaries, see you in the next post.

Sort:  

welcome|

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thanks for the welcome.

I love art of all kinds maybe you can make a simple artwork for my contest... I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-16-winner-of-15

Thank you very much for the offer of the contest, I will be reading your publication, and also thanks for the photo, it is true I am going to put one, thanks for the welcome.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

WOW, I did not know that Steemit also had a school, many thanks for the welcome and the recommendation.

Welcome to Steem, @eusarai!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2412 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Welcome to steemit Sara! Looking forward to seeing some of your drawings :) Good luck & followed you!

Thanks, i'll posting wait for it.

Sara, love your smile and glasses and I do art too.

Thanks for the welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94