You Summoned Me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

If you end up summoning the evil bitch, you better be ready for me.

So here I am,

Evelyn Carter.

Untitled-2.jpg

It seems that @escapist has found something that belongs to me. I was using @eveuncovered’s city apartment as a pitstop between assignments for years, while she was travelling or enjoying her high life in the country estate.

Thanks for that.

I must admit that I was getting careless and didn’t take into account Eve’s nosy bff @escapist.

So, now you are wondering, who is this superior version of @eveuncovered.

I guess our dear mother ”forgot” to tell you about your precious twin sister.

Hello sis, I hope you missed me.

Oh! That’s right, you probably don’t even remember me. I guess you don’t remember how you gave me this pretty little scar either?

We were having a lovely summer afternoon with the whole family, and we were playing together as usual. When our parents were busy socializing with the neighbours, their perfect little girl showed her true nature. Sis, you were never good at sharing. While I defended myself against you, our parents noticed us fighting. At that point I had the upper hand and I was strangling you. I guess they thought my self-defense was exaggerated…

Yet again I got all the blame. I guess this was the last straw.

I was evicted from the seemingly perfect Finnish family, to the cruel hands of Mother Russia. While our parents continued to suffocate you with love and fed you cotton candy, I was fighting over the last piece of mouldy bread in a Siberian orphanage.

Hopefully you were smart enough to enjoy your luxury life because it ends now. I’m coming to claim what is my birthright. Ready or not.

Untitled-1.jpg

Oh, and by the way, I’m going to get my stuff back.

Capiche.

Sort:  

You're ugly AF. Stay away from our beauty queen @eveuncovered bitsj!

I'm sharing a lot of DNA with her, can't help it.

That is what my wife said, lol

Lovely lady that wife of yours.

Wtf is this, how did you do this?

You must be a special kind of delusional bitch.

Hello Darling Sister.

I'm sorry to tell you but you are the one who has been living in a lie.

I'm calling mom.

She's not picking up! What is this.. Did you do something to her!?

She is safe, for now. She still has to add me to her will.

This is some committed role play

I can't even say anything 😂😂...

Silence is golden.

Ok this sounds like it can be interesting.... voted and following.

image.png

Finally a woman I can picture having a voice deeper than mine.

You must have a really bitchy voice then.

now i am bit confused. evil clone please raise a hand.

I prefer to be called the superior twin.

such things are easy to claim but difficult to prove. you said that you are younger sister so I will just call you Missy until my investigation ends.

I wouldn't get on my bad side.

Lolll hilarious

hay Baby , I feel ya . gangsta shit is in da house . Damnnnn rightest beyotch

I ain't no baby of yours.

sssshit home girl . don't bring dat rub to the hood . tis all good

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

No.

Haha love it great @eveuncovered is the favourite though ;p 💯🐒

haha sounds intriguing ;p 💯🐒

Multiple personality much?

Me and @eveuncovered are twins, so yes, two personalities.

Good looking you are.

Happy Steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75