10 Zombie Games You Have To Play

State of Decay 1 e 2
Platforms: (XBox 360, XBox One e PC)
hqdefault.jpg

When I played the first game, I found it very exciting with those rescue missions, weapons, cars and more. I bought the second game in the series and also found it fun, there are 3 maps to explore, lots of weapons and vehicles. However if it is to play I advise the cooperative way because in group the diversion is certain, playing alone the tendency is to become cloying.

Left 4 Dead 2
Platforms: (Xbox 360 e PC)
left 4 dead 2.jpg

A great game that deserves attention, zombies spring out of nowhere, much killing and disorder. Very addictive game but needs to be played cooperative, so as not to get bored.

Dying Light
Platforms: (PS4, XBox One e PC)
Dying-Light-wallp2.jpg

Unfortunately I still can not play this game, but I point out a lot of it for you young grasshopper, a game for those who are good at surviving, where food, ammunition and peace are literally rationed.

Dead Island
Platforms: (PS4, PS3, XBox One, XBox 360 e PC)
dead-island-2-video-game-screen-shot.jpg

Dead Island is great, its graphics are shivering, very interesting the mechanics of the game. I played on the computer and also in the video game and I liked it a lot. It is a quieter game when compared to state of decay, left 4 dead and others, because it does not have those chains of rampant zombies, but it depends on the place. A game that is worth giving.

Red Dead Redemption Undead Nightmare (DLC)
Platforms: (Ps3 e Xbox 360)
red-dead-redemption.jpg

Another game that even being dlc exceeds the expectations, as a good western is possible to ride and lace your enemies and zombies. I played little but I enjoyed it a lot, if you have not played then that is the time.

The Walking Dead
Multiplatform
the walking dead survival instinct.jpg

Walking dead is in my humble opinion a success, I follow the series from the beginning, but I played only walking dead survival instinct. I found the idea very interesting. There are other very good saga games too, but I will not talk about it here.

Dead Rising (Saga)
Platform: (PS4, PS3, XBox One, XBox 360, PC e Wii)
deadrisingmeta.jpg

Ah, this is for realaxar, who is already tired of taking scare comes with me and embark on the saga dead rising. A very cool game for those who like to wave with the zombies, I played only the second game, but soon I will buy the third and also the fourth of the series. In the game, it is possible to create weapons, play whatever you want on top of the zombies, drive cars, motorcycles, lawnmower and a lot of other things. If you like a good mess you will not regret this game. Super mega fantastic

Resident Evil 4
Multiplatform
deal-get-resident-evil-4-on-your-ps4-for-999-social.jpg

So you ask me why resident four?
It was the game that stuck me from start to finish, taking Ashley out of a chair without calling for Leon, and boss Bitores who tries to kill you anyway, is a great game with an amazing story.
I started playing R5 but felt that the weather was completely different. But all the games in the saga are very good. I suspect the one who has never played any game of the saga.

The Last of Us
Platforms: (PS3)
poster-the-last-of-us-alta-qualidade-90x60cm-D_NQ_NP_372511-MLB20574201385_022016-F.jpg

Think of a stunning game, it's amazing the way the game was done. It is a game with excessive dynamics, if you stay the animal eats and if you run the bug catches. Believe me my young grasshoppers I speak so well of this game but I still could not play it, because I do not have Ps3 ......
But I intend to buy one. Just to play The Last of Us and watch the shuffle.

The Evil Within
Platforms (PS4, PS3, Xbox 360, Xbox One, PC)
The_Evil_within_2_E3_01_legal.jpg

I found the game very similar to resident evil, your graphics are very pretty. The gameplay resembles resident evil four, in the game you need to be patient not to be noticed by the infected. It has similarities with guear metal. A game that is worth checking out.

Good guys these games I chose to indicate to all of you, I hope you have enjoyed the tips. There are games of my recommendation, if you know similar games you can leave us comments. Thanks to all the readers and I apologize if I annoyed someone for not remembering their game, I also thank Steemit for the opportunity to connect with you.

steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome extreme008!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem extreme008! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @extreme008! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @extreme008.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97