The First Article On The First Time | #Introduction...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

About Me


On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Syah Reza Fahlevy. I am the first of 7 Children. I was born in Aceh, 23 Maret 1986. but i live in Jakarta for job reasons. in Jakarta i live in Kebun Jeruk, West Jakarta. Currently, my family live in Aceh.

My Hobby & Other


Speaking of hobby, I have a Traveling Hooby, Musical, Adventure, and Riding. I like adventure like surfing, mountain climbing and more. I travel frequently with my friends or with my family while off work. The adventure will make me rilex and excited. I think this is important because it will keep me refreshed and focused when I get back to work.

I can play guitar since 4th grade and now I have created 4 songs. Because my love of Music, I have a dream to make a band and will share stage with Coldplay. Hopefully my dream can come true.

About My Job's


I work in a state construction company, PT. Jaya Konstruk, MP, Tbk. My job is Area Manager and I've been working here for 6 Years. I move around a lot because of job demands and I enjoy this. That's why I love Travel too.

since work, I have participated in several important projects in Indonesia, especially jakarta. such as building bridges, highways, tall buildings and more. I'm not a building engineer but my job is to keep an eye on everything in the project.

I love this job. Because I think it's really a Men's Job and very Challenging.

This Is My First Article


Sorry if my writing is a bit messed up, because this is the first time I write diblog / Website especially Steemit. Before, I've been studying steemit for 2 months. So I understand the rules here. Maybe I just need to get used to here.

I have many friends who have been writing in Steemit for a long time. Like @taufar | @dedley | @ munawar1 | @teuku.reza | @steemnature | @ aceh-trades | @joe28 and more. I often ask about steemit to them and I'm glad they can help me so much.

Why Exxonation ???


Exxonation have two words combined into one. Exonerated & Nation. "Exonerated" means is "Freedom" or "Released". While "Nation" is the meaning of "Country" or "region". So "Exxonation" means is "Freedom Country/Nation's". My point is, a State that is liberated from Tyranny, Ignorance, Misery, Corruption, and Government That Does Not Support Society.

I'm not a politician or a political expert. But as good youth and human beings we must have a concern for the environment and the country. If we can not help them with money or material, at least we can still help with the works and writings.

" Because A Patriot Not Only Holds A Gun, But Also Those Who Hold The Pens " #SyahRezaFahlevy

My Expectation's


I have high expectations because I see my friends who are all successful at Steemit. I hope I can be like them. But of course that's not easy, making an article that has great appeal is difficult, I'm aware of it. But I can not give up before I play. If I can conquer nature why can not I conquer Steemit?

This is also not something I can do alone. I need your help. Please help me and keep my support. So I can make a post that can entertain you all.

I guess that’s all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.

Jakarta, 8 June 2018
Syah Reza Fahlevy


steemit-border

FOLLOW • UPVOTE • RESTEEM

ALL RIGHT RESERVED | EXXONATION | © COPYRIGHT 2018

steemit-border

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)  @exxonation 

I hope you have already started exploring the platform. To help you further with that I have the following two guides for you that will give you a good idea about Steemit:

The Beginner's Guide to Steemit

How to Transfer STEEM From Bittrex to Steemit

Moreover, I would also suggest to join @greetersguild, which is a community for Stemians, especially the newcomers. Here you can get different type of support from the community, including an upvote support, and of course, learning from experienced Steemians. It is created by @terminallyill, and I would like to invite you to join us :) Here is the link to our discord server

If you have any question, feel free to reply to this comment and I will try to guide you :)


Thanks @monajan. I hope i'll be there soon

Welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Thanks @automobong. I'll be there soon

Hello, welcome ... I invite you to our chat discord, we help new users to grow. We have live classes in Art, Business, Cryptocurrency, Leadership, Karaoke, poetry, there are many contests and many great people willing to help you will be welcome if you wish. https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

Wow thats great. I hope i'll be there soon

My interests are #invest, #shares, #online-earning, #tradeing, #cryptocurrency, #ico, #airdrop, #money, #online-entrepreneur and still more to come.

Hi @exxonation, welcome to steemit and all the best with your vision ahead in the steemit community. I have given you an upvote and hope that you will pay it forward someday.

Evan Petzer, Freelancer and full time Online Entrepreneur presents PettyVest, that is my Introduceyourself post if you want to know more about me and the PettyVest brand.

LATEST ARTICLES BY @pettyvest


Connect with me on www.pettyvest.com, Twitter, YouTube, Discord or on Steemit - @pettyvest.

Welcome to steemit.com! It's great to see that you're using eSteem app! Enjoy your stay and hope to see more from you in the future.

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Thanks @kaliju. My pleasure to be here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79