Very Thankful for the warm welcome (&) na HAKUNA MATATA

Words cannot explain my gratitude but i at the moment feel like i am on top of the world.

So, i opened an account here after a friend almost forcingly made me and told me i would love the atmosphere. True to his words the atmosphere here is Peasant and nothing comes close to it in terms of experience i've had from any other platform.

That being said, my first post has earned a lot of upvotes and good reputation. This is beyond my wildest dreams of expectations that I had when joining today.
I must say this platform is full of Gems, Diamond and Golden hearted people. I feel so welcome and at home even though I am not settled yet.
The love and warmth showed towards this Wakanda son and his small imaginery Wakanda kingdom is very much appreciate and hope this symbiosis relationship will continue today, tomorrow and many years to come as the blockchain space grows to higher heights.

I personally believe this genious relatively new technology will change the world. Ten years from today that will mark 2 decades the world will only revolve in this technology.

I really love to talk about wildlife conservation but at this moment i choose to preach about crypto currency. This Technology will change a lot of things in particular will make the rampant corruption a thing of the past.
The fact that blockchain technology can not be altered, deleted and is incorruptible gives my whole body chill with excitement.

If you like my posts its not too late to start following this Wakanda Son as he leads you through his African dreams and expectations.

Also, don't forget to upvote and follow me and i will follow you back.

Sort:  

You are doing very well my brother, keep plugging at it, I know it will pay off in the end!

Welcome to Steem, @fabyflavour!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2846 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Thank you for this invaluable information. i really appreciate

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Thank you. I will be joining you there

Welcome to steemit I am form tag jabotabek

Nice to meet you, @fabyflavour! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you alot God Is Love and it is true he is Love.
I look forward to seeing your posts in the future

Thank you for voting me as a witness Flavour. i decided to support few new accounts yesterday and you were one of them so i am happy to have done that as you were the only one that came back and thanked me. thank you

You were amazing to me on my first day on Steemit by the help you provided

Thank you so much @hopo04
People like you make me feel at home in here

Yea I'm so glad keep posting..

thank you alot


Welcome to Steemit @fabyflavour!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

You are my Favourite Bot. Very helpful and timely.

A bot in need is a Bot in deed

Congratulations @fabyflavour! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Keep them coming. I am a very happy camper

Congratulations @fabyflavour! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72