Introductionyourself ; I'm faima,i made a new entry on steemit and i love traditional dance.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian's

Steemit is like a dream to me, i am very happy able to join steemit and it is a lot inspiration towards my future image

today i will share some of my of personal affairs with you

** live in Bangladesh and now i am studying in a college.The first thing i have heard of steemit is to my friends. Many of them use Steemit and think of it as the best community in the world**

popularity in steemit is increasing now,and many of them joining with interest. It has a lot of good aspects that attract everyone

I want to tell you something about private matters. I am a ordinary girl.we are two sisters.my father is a simple farmer and we are generally living our life.

Being bron into a poor family often suffers a lot of hardship in our family. I have been able to study so far in so far and at present i am still struggling to stop my education.but i do not know how far i can go forward.

I want to be a teacher in future. And this is my dream many days.you all pray that i can fulfill my goal and i hope i can go a long way through this steemit platform

As personal skills, i can do some regional dancing and i present this regional dance at different cultural events.

*Today i will share some of my regional dance photos among you image
#2 image
#3 image

Again everyone wishes good health and everyone will pray for me

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!

Thank you and pray for me @ntnhoa1981

Hi faima!

Hii @qmarpot pray for me.thanks


Welcome to Steemit @faima!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to steemit life

Hello, faima! I wish you the best journey here in this fun-loving community :) It is my pleasure to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

hey fahima nice to meet you.

Me too,pray for me thank you.

Wel come at good platform for better future.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

You just got visited by STEEMJET. Bring your talent home. Always use STEEMJET as one of your tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85