Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am faithfulchiluru, from nigeria, a writer, content developer, advertising strategist, brand developer, and a member of journalism Confreternity.
.
I have travelled around the world, for expedition, and for my journalistic tasks, and I have written two books, primarily on journalism and need for objective equality.
.
I made myself a brand in social right activism, to liberate the poor and the downtrodden oppressed from the dictatorial hand of authoritative government with my journalistic work.

I like cooking, and it really makes me happy, because, I don't believe that a woman can cook more than I do. Cooking is preciously my hobby.
IMG_20180514_073355.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Hello, faithfulchiluru! Best wishes for a very enriching experience here in this wonderful community :) Be Happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@faithfulchiluru, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to steemit and good luck!

Hello brother.welcome here
Best of luck on steemit.keep up the good work
Follow me amd let's engage

Hey @faithfulchiluru. Welcome to this wonderful community! You'll meet great people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11