Introduce yourself

Hello Steemians!
This is Louella Abella, @faithlovefigures here in Steemit. This is my first time to write in this platform.
I live in Cebu City located in the central part of the Philippines. I am now a widow and a senior citizen.
I love my family and have a positive outlook in life. I also love to travel , go out and connect with friends and relatives, and learn new things. Cryptocurrency excites me. I want to learn more about it's impact in our future.
I have followed Steemit for a few months now and my friends like @mers, @otom, and @jurich have encourage me to create content and share it here. Well, I did it! Thanks to @mers for patiently guiding me.
I hope to gain more friends and share some of my own stories here. Please follow/ upvote me @faithlovefigures.
See you around.

IMG_20180228_111052.jpg

IMG_20180506_174809.jpg

received_1899083650110881.gif
Thank you @mot for creating this 😊

Sort:  

Hello on steem

Hello @wilku! Thanks for dropping by 😊.

Welcome to here! I hope you will like here...

Thanks @maped12. I'm sure I will like it here with welcoming friends like you. See you around 😊

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

@faithlovefigures welcome. I like your style of writing. I will be your follower.

Thank you @bobmatou. I really appreciate it. See you again soon.

Hello @faithlovefigures, you have done an impressive intro. im really impressed with such a compact style. thats why i put a link to your intro in my post to show your post as an example to my fellows. please feel free to check it
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1525645087-048149

Thanks @sultanmr. I did visit your link, upvoted and resteemed. Thank you. 😊

upvoted @faithlovefigures, ate, post your escapades here, i saw more of it on your timeline, steem it to the moon!

Thank you @otom for the support and encouragement! Yes, "Steem it to the moon!"

@faithlovefigures ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Thanks for the welcome @greatestman. Followed you too.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89