Hllo !!! I'm a photographer !!! let me introduce myself

I stored and painted pictures in many places. Taking pictures is my hobby so I publish pictures all the time. When I like it, take pictures.
38812311_508620636265307_4024183485026533376_n.jpg

Generally I use my Canon 80D for photo floors. And of course, use a good lens. Take pictures to see what it looks like.
38861794_220570168636359_1608435891955564544_n.jpg

Thank you so much to visit my blog. Stay with me and get more post about travel, photography, life, story, love, technology and motivation etc. Please upvote, comment and resteem my post. Again thank you so much.
38674349_296780841082050_6648164651819335680_n.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steem it and have fun!

You got a 3.74% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @faysaljoy!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hi faysaljoy how are you?
thats a great post i love those pictures
i would to go there someday.

check out the byteball post if you have not done it yet. have a great day =)

Being a Nature & Art Lover I must say , Such an Amazing Clicks 📷 #KeepItUp :)

#steemian

Welcome to Steem, @faysaljoy!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3198 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.19 : Updated Boost Button - Collaboration announcement - Earn more with SteemPlus points.

Hello @faysaljoy amazing post , Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow me if you like.

welcome @faysaljoy on Steem Blockchain! I followed you :) I think you will create nice content on Steem. Please follow my general account. Click this link! :) Have a nice day dude!


Warning!

Don't follow this account because this is bot.
Follow @pabisovsky! To follow @pabisovsky click this link: https://steemit.com/@pabisovsky


Have a nice day!


bot.jpg


Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Earn passive income in SBD/STEEM by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 13.84% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @etcmike!

Congratulations @faysaljoy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82