knowing the world of steemit (introduction)

Good afternoon people of steemit my name is Anthony Coa I am a Venezuelan of 24 years of age and I am a graduate of the Universidad de Oriente. always, my dream has been to study architecture but in the place where I live they do not dictate that profession, although I do not complain about what I have already called Industrial Engineering. I like adventures and share good times with the people who have accompanied me in the good times and the bad ones who are my closest friends.
23795530_10210032949972459_8252459833697165834_n.jpg
I met steemit in an Internet search I came across this site and I really liked the idea of ​​generating this coin called SBD sharing interesting content with this family. My favorite hobby has always been reading and lately this topic of cryptocurrency is exalting all perspective so more or less that will be the theme which will be dedicated my space in this world.

To know a little more about me, one day like all my brothers I took a suitcase full of fears and concerns and left my country unfortunately the economic situation suffered by Venezuelans is terrible. I was in Brazil for a while and thank God I am now in Buenos Aires, I do not feel like a coward for leaving my country because from here I can help my parents who are in Venezuela, although the subject of xenophobia is very much suffered day I hope to return to my roots normally.
Well stemers I thank you for visiting my post and I hope you help me grow as well as they have my support, I will be aware of their publications and research very well to offer them the best information.
I'm @felixmer and this is my introduction.

Sort:  

Welcome to SteemIt @felixmer. I’m sorry that conditions in Venezuela have forced you to move to more favourable destinations. I hope that with the advent of crypto currencies the people of Venezuela are able to find consensus and a newer better version of freedom. I’m wishing you all the very best my friend. Leaving your family behind must have been very difficult...

Welcome to Steem, @felixmer!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3043 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

You got a 100% Upvote from @blockgatorsarmy. Consider delegating to increase the upvote rewards!

Complete the following task of being active at BlockGators Army Advertising Network for recognition as an active member of the steembloggers community.


Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

The worlds largest bounty platform with locked tokensworth over $50m. Get 1000 CANDY for registering, joining the telegram group and more referring yourfriends. Earn Candy from games, daily tasks and giveaways. Click to join:

Hola, welcome

I am happy you are safe and sound, altho your parents are still in Venezuela 🙁 I hope things will be better in Venezuela soon and that you can return home and be reunited with your family again

Cheers,
1527766376119.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09