Introducing myself (EN, ES)

766a2101-6e34-48a4-8a18-656b7b49398e.jpeg


ENG
Hello everyone, I am very happy to be part of this community I hope you like what I will share here, first I will tell you a little about myself

I am an American born in Phoenix Arizona and I currently live in Venezuela, I am 29 years old, I am a musician and a plastic artist focused mainly on oil painting; in my musical career my great passion is the guitar but I also like the piano, the drums, the bass, the voice both in the composition and in the interpretation, in short music and painting are my life.

In my personal life I have been married for 2 years now and we have a little dog that will present them to you, we are a Christian home and we are dedicated to serving God.

I am currently finishing my studies at UNEARTE in Caracas, Venezuela.

I will be showing my works here I hope you can share your opinion on the ones that most call your attention

ESP
Hola a todos, estoy muy contento de ser parte de esta comunidad espero les guste lo que voy a compartir por acá, primero les contare un poco de mi mismo

Soy norteamericano nacido en Phoenix Arizona y actualmente vivo en Venezuela, tengo 29 años, soy músico y artista plástico enfocado a la pintura principalmente al oleo; en mi carrera musical mi gran pasión es la guitarra pero me gustan también el piano, la batería, el bajo, el canto tanto en la composición como en la interpretación, en fin la música y la pintura son mi vida.

En mi vida personal tengo ya 2 años de casado y tenemos un perrito que luego se los presentare, somos un hogar cristiano y estamos dedicados a servirle a Dios.

Actualmente estoy finalizando mis estudios en UNEARTE en Caracas, Venezuela.

Estaré mostrando mis obras por acá espero puedan compartirme su opinión sobre las que mas les llamen su atención


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hola felixville

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

@felixville, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to Steem, @felixville!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3036 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

@shourai @akkushwaha @nuncytaa thnx for the likes, gracias por los likes

Welcome to steemit Family. Keep your password secure.
Some links that may help you.
Check stats on Busy
Check stats on SteemD
Check stats on Steemauto
Check stats on steempeak
Dtube
Enjoy your Journey on Steemit
Thanks
Asad

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16