ulogs day 1,my first day @steemit thanks to surpassinggoogle for giving us ulog

I'm @folashade0001, a student of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology Ogbomoso, Southwest, Nigeria under the umbrella of political scientist.
HOBBIES
My hobbies are learning, impacting people's life and travelling
BEST FOOD
Rice and stew with plantain
HOW I WAS INTRODUCED TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY
I was introduce by a good friend @readwan and I deem it fit to participate in order to learn new things and impacting people's life
MY EXPECTATIONS
My expectation from this great community is a pleasant and rousy welcome, so as to encourage me along way

Thanks and may God bless all steemian worldwide.

IMG-20180610-WA0003.jpg

Sort:  

@folashade0001, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

I am so happy that you are here, folashade0001! I wish you make many new friends here on Steemit! Life is Beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Hello @folashade0001! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit!

Hello @folashade0001. It's nice to see you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88