Why I'm Here - Jump in, jump out and introduce yourself!

image.jpeg

Hello everyone! My name is Karina and welcome to my first blog post.

OK, soooo I am a wife, teacher and crypto enthusiast. By joining this community I want to discuss- teaching, crypto, my life's journey and everything in between. I am so excited to share what I know and learn from you, as well.

I have lived in California my entire life. I enjoy staying active, reading personal development books, food, coffee dates and so much more!

I have been wanting to start this blog for the longest time but fear will always get in the way. The fear of being transparent and being judged. I finally gave myself a slap on the face, woke up and said, "enough is enough." So, here I am! Ready to finally give this a go. I have the most supportive husband, who I have been married to for almost 2 years. He is my photographer and biggest cheerleader.

I am all about empowering one another through positive interactions and connections. I am excited to connect with other women in crypto, Steem Blockchain and DTube. Please feel free to ask me any questions. Can't wait to hear from y'all.

Forever Yours,
Karina

Sort:  

Hello @foreveryours welcome to steemit!! This is so great to know about you....hope you enjoy being here.

Everyone has been so kind. Thank you!

@foreveryours Welcome to Steemit! We have things in comun as cryptocurrency; besides we enjoy to read.
A lot of successes.

Thank you for the kind words. I'm so excited! (:

Welcome to Steem!

hi foreveryours, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Hey Karina ! Welcome to Steemit ! Look forward to more from you !
Upvoted and Followed :)

Sweeet. Thank you!! (:

Welcome to Steemit, @foreveryours! I am always impressed by teachers, their devotion to their work and students, and their strength :) I hope you'll like it on here and have fun!

Thank you! I am excited to be here

Smart glasses. Adorable. Lovely. I'm from Oregon but California is cool.

Heyyyy! Thanks. Never been to Oregon, but it sure is on my list (:

Welcome to steem! hope to see more positive posts

Thank you! Can't wait to share (:

Bienvenida que bueno que te gusta leer , asi podras subir muy buen contenido.

Gracias por la bienvenida (:

hi @foreveryours Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

I appreciate this. Thank you so much!! (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25