Wanna know about me? Here is my intro to the family....!!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Guys,

I am Imran Mohammed an Oilfield Base Manager working Offshore for various oilfield projects across the world.

To help you understand / know me in just a glance and straight I wanted to introduce myself.
Like I say in a one liner - I don't pretend to intend, I intend to pretend...!!

My personality consists of different characteristic traits and habits which help me make a decent human being. Certain aspects of my personality are good while there are other negative sides as well. However, the following are the better aspects of my personality.

I make sure I have the basic good habits which include respecting my elders, greeting people when I meet them, wishing them well when departing etc. Other than this, observing the law, serving the poor and downtrodden, helping the sick and needy, giving shelter to the homeless, assisting someone with a handicap, etc. are also
other good habits of mine.

Believing in My Own Knowledge and Keeping My Promises are one of the main.

A modest person is one who listens to everyone with equal attention and tries to learn from others as well. Thus, I try to remain modest within my social circles. These were the different aspects of my personality. I believe these aspects will help me in achieving my objectives in life and become a better person with each passing day.

Sort:  

Welcome to this amazing platform, this platform as far as it is concerned can change your life through rewarding great content but it isn’t the platform the rewards you, people on the platform do through the platform so this has brought me down to tell you the importance of connection and communication on this platform

Communication is a key factor when it comes to all types of relationship , be it interpersonal or inter communal relationship. Without communication then I wonder how two or more people could make plans either for self development or general development. Communication has presented itself as the only way to relate with others.

The key to success on this platform is communication through commenting , this is what you basically need as a starter, make friends , join communities as you’d get to find out different types of communities on this platform as you explore posts. Trying to add value to you by impacting this knowledge unto you. Take this from me and you shall be successful on this platform, welcome again

Welcome to Steem Community @fouziabtc! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed. Don’t forget to get all your friends to do the same! I repeat I would never tell someone to buy 15 steem but honestly for 95% of the people here will only get to 15 if the buy them ! It’s up to you Good Luck with the choice you make

Nice to have you here on Steemit community :)
One tip for you as a new user:
Comment on many posts that interest you and that you have the most knowledge of yourself, this will help the steemit community and your steem wallet.
Good luck.


Welcome to Steemit @fouziabtc!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Dear friend, Check @steemjetnewbies, There is upvote party going on there which you are eligible to at the moment!

If i upvote you right now, you may not eligible for the party again, so come to the newbies party and receive your upvotes!!
click hereto join the party

@steemjetnewbies teaches you tips that will help you succeed in crypto ecosystem as a newbie!!

see you there.

olivia.png

Hello you are welcome to steem community

@hopo04 and all Many thanks for the warm welcome.


Welcome to Steem @fouziabtc.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi Imran, welcome to Steemit. I'm Aly, hope you have a great journey here! And continue being the nice person you are :)

Congratulations @fouziabtc! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73