Hey Steemit! I'm @fractale-art _ #IntroduceYourself (English)

29063275_10212460295087183_5146250116824468482_n - copia.jpg
Photography by @desireeart

Hello Steemians!

I'm Verónica Chuello, a Venezuelan girl. Graphic design student, entrepreneur and creative! I am interested in expressing myself in this platform through art, where I will highlight design, cutting and sewing, drawing, handicrafts, among other topics. I consider myself an artist in process since I have the ability to express almost perfectly for myself my thoughts and emotions through my creations, which emanated in an avant-garde, compromising and, to a certain extent, organic way.

jnjn - copia (2).png

Thanks to my friend @desireeart, and after searching the internet, I met Steemit; an alternative socio-economic and cultural means, in which, unfortunately, we Venezuelans have been fractured by this aspect; I know it is a transitory stage that will leave us with a great lesson as has happened in other countries throughout history. However, beyond seeing this medium as an economic tool, I consider it a mode of expression, and why not!?, Also a way to make ourselves known.

What happens with my art?

Sometimes I'm introverted; I am a person who, for whom I know very little, I show facets that are not part of my real self, and the way I usually express myself at ease is through drawing. Also, I feel very comfortable when I'm creating, the learning that I get through practice fills me with a certain harmony and joy with myself (despite the small frustrations that I have in the process), therefore, I consider art as my area of comfort. And I will always try to be open to new learnings.

Tren Mariposa

Miedo

Part of what I am, I deeply thank El Sistema Nacional de Orquestas y Coros de Venezuela, where I belonged during my adolescence performing the cello. During this stage, El Sistema not only changed my perspective on music, but it influenced my way of thinking in several aspects. Because of the university and other situations, I had to leave this world. It was certainly one of my first most important decisions. However, at this point, I am aware that this cycle closure is part of my personal growth and my search for my inclinations in art.

Row of cellos with the orchestra conductor Christian Vásquez

I also have my friki moments 😅 I like Japanese culture; I have a fondness for anime and manga. In addition, I am a lover of plants and animals😊.

<Kaonashi> of the movie Spirited Away - Paint on canvas

Also, when I like a drawing by an artist, either because they resemble my style or because I like the concept, I try to imitate them. Here two of them:

Well, this is all for now, I hope you have liked them. Thank you very much for reading, I appreciate your support. Greetings!

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome Verónica :)
Steemit is a great place for #art, so you seem to be definitely right here! Maybe you can even sell some of it via @steembay or so?!
Or videos while making art are also nice on @dlive or @dtube.
Either way - I hope you will find your place here - Let me help out with an upvote + resteem!

Greets, @theaustrianguy

Wow thank you very much, really! I appreciate your support, I will follow you :)

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

welcome to steemit

Thank you so much!

your welcome

Very nice work!

Thank you so much!

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

You are beautiful, and love your art and I draw too.

Thanks for your appreciation! I would love to see a drawing of you :D

Yes. Thanks. And how are you?

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @fractale-art

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂

Te recomiendo la siguiente lista de iniciativas y comunidades de la comunidad hispana que puedes ver presionando aquí las cuales pueden ser de tu interés y están a la mayor disposición de ayudar a gente nueva como tú.

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Si este comentario te ha parecido útil, vótalo como Witness presionando aquí

@fractale-art, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.
  3. Steemit cannot reset your password for you if you lose it, therefore have a backup for it. Make sure to save your master password and all steemit keys somewhere safe.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.

.images (22).jpeg

Welcome to Steem, @fractale-art!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2916 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11