[EN|FR] A young Otaku join Steemit ! Let me introduce what is my passion !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

[EN]

20180517_201054.jpg

After several weeks of waiting, my account is checked, and it's joy ! (but it does not show ^^')

Short bio

I will not beat about the bush, and my name is Elouan, I'm 15 years old and I live in France, in Brittany (hence my name ^^'). I am currently in 10th grade and I aim at the scientific sector to then exercise the profession of programmer in video game and if possible in Montreal ^^.

What do I like?

I like to walk in nature, discover new things, travel...
I'M JOKING, I looove anime/manga and video games of strategy and management.
In truth, I spend my time wandering when I do not have high school, so the first sentence can be taken seriously ;)

What can I offer to the Steemit Community ?

I will post posts (genius) about anime and manga. The aim will be to make an episode review, short to read, but complete for I hope to interest people who are not necessarily at the first on board. I will do it in English and French to try to reach as many people as possible, because I hope that a community of Otaku will be able to gather here to discuss ^^.

That's all, I can not wait to do my first post and have some feedback!
Bye!



[FR]

20180517_201054.jpg

Après plusieurs semaines d'attentes, mon compte est enfin vérifié, et c'est la joie ! (mais ça ne se voie pas ^^')

Courte présentation

Je ne vais pas tourner autour du pot, je m'appelle Elouan, j'ai 15 ans et je vis en France, en Bretagne (d'où mon prénom ^^'). Je suis actuellement en seconde général et je vise la filière scientifique pour ensuite exercer le métier de programmeur dans le jeu vidéo, et si possible à Montréal ^^.

Qu'est-ce que j'aime ?

J'aime me balader dans la nature, découvrir de nouvelles choses, voyager...
J'RIGOLE, j'adooore les animes/manga et les jeux vidéo de stratégie et de gestion.
En vrai, je passe mon temps à me balader quand je n'ai pas cours au lycée, donc la première phrase peut être prise au sérieux ;)

Qu'est-ce que je peux offrir à la communauté Steemit ?

Je vais publier des post à propos d'animes et de manga, le but sera de faire des review d'épisode, court à lire, mais complet pour je l'espère intéresser les personnes qui ne le sont pas forcément au premier abord. Je le ferai en anglais et en français pour essayer de toucher le maximum de monde, car j'espère qu'une communauté d'Otaku va pouvoir se rassembler ici pour discuter ^^.

Voilà, c'est tout, j'ai hâte de faire mes premiers postes et d'avoir des retours !
Bye !

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @fralden .

Thank you Cap =) (can I call you Cap ?)

@fralden, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, etc.

Welcome, fralden! Best wishes for a very prosper journey here on this platform :) May the force be with you ;)

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Saluton Elouan kaj bonveno je steemit. Steemit estas tre internacia komunumo. Ĉiuj lingvoj estas bonvenaj.
Bonjour !

I saw it, and Bonjour ;)

Excellent Post!
Welcome to Steemit! It's very Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Welcome to steemit @fralden. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

I was in Quebec and I love RPG video games like Paper Mario and nice to meet you.

I play Paper Mario on 3DS, but I don't remember what it is :/ But nice to meet you to (futhermore, you live in Quebec, so I like you)

Yes. Quebec. Great. Mario is so fun.

Buen Post, me alegra poder compartir contigo

Bienvenue sur Steemit @fralden !

Ton article s'est affiché sur le salon #introduceyourself de mon serveur Discord,je t'envoie donc ce petit message automatique, pour te souhaiter la bienvenue !

N'hésite pas à nous rejoindre si tu as des questions ou si tu veux simplement échanger avec d'autres Steemians francophones :-) ! En attendant ton arrivée, je te laisse quelques liens et te souhaite une bonne découverte !

A bientôt !

Hi, Elouan..Bienvenue! C'est tellement agréable de vous avoir ici avec nous. Si vous avez des questions, postez-les ici, et je ferai de mon mieux pour y répondre. Bonne chance!

Pour l'instant ça va, j'ai pas trop de questions, je dis merci au site de "Comprendre Steem" ^^ Et merci pour ton encouragement !

Vous êtes les bienvenus. S'amuser!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31