Hello! :) amazing community of steemit my name is Francisco Altamirano

Thank you for giving me this opportunity to introduce myself and been part of the team.
My name is Francisco Altamirano and I'm currently leaving in the U.S, I am originally from Mexico but I was brought as a child and since then I have leave in this amazing country which I consider home. Don't miss understand me, I'm really in touch with my roots and I will never denied what my ethnicity and the country I am from but I do have to respect the U.S because like it or not I live here and hey! it has giving me amazing opportunities to succeed in life, I'm currently 27 but my love for both cultures and countries are who I am.


I am at home, I am who I am, Protecingt my believes.

I currently work in the food industry as a server/bartender and I love my work. Since I started working in the industry I have love the action that happens on the floor and I have seen so many stupid choices that people do when they are intoxicated, it makes me crack up all the time. My real goal is to have the apposite of what I currently do for example a nice Cafe Shop/ Small Restaurant. I have a mission and nothing will stop me, but my focus is with the first shop it will to be an easy path but not impossible.

Another thing I will like to share with all of you amazing community is my love to reading books, specially books that are about Psychology, History and Finance. Why Psychology well the human mind is amazing I mean think about it, all the great stuff we can create it takes so much brain power, all the relationships we have with people, even the way we talk, move, see... physiology is all around us. History is amazing, really amazing, we get to see and learn from others mistakes or hey copy someone else's history if they had so much success it doesn't have to be boring history. Think about copy and paste or recreate to make it better. Finally Finance because we deal with money every day and why not learn about investments which we deal with on our every day life but don't forget the power of responsibility to make does right choices on does investments and have an open mind to consider every outcome.

Sort:  

Hi Franky

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you so much @petko

Welcome franky14.

Hello, franky14, you're welcome. Good luck.

Greeting @franky14! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Nice to meet You my friend ! read your story !
welcome to steemit ! i followed you and hope the same from you thank you!

Thank you @j10khawaja Nice to meet you to :).

Thank You friend!

Hola bienvenido a Steemit! Me encantó leer tu publicación y quería desearle la mejor suerte en todo lo que vas hacer aquí. Espero que te pases por mi perfil y me siguas me ayudaría mucho.

Gracias @maikoltramp y si claro que te siguire y meguataria que me apolles igualmente :).

Welcome to steem!
I hope you will have a great time here.

Hey man, you are cool, and I've been a waiter and a dishwasher and I've thought about someday owning a cafe, a restaurant, or something, and hope maybe you can someday, and I'm from Oregon, nice to meet you.

Nice to meet you @joeyarnoldvn, the food industry is fun man don't let anything stop u from ur dreams :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13