My first Post - I hope you liked it!!!

FyN.jpg

My first Post - I hope you liked it!!!

My name is Freddy and my lastname Gonzalez. My wife in Norys, she is next to me in the picture, She’s a special woman. I have two girls and two boys, Freddy, he's 11 years old and Carlos, he's 8, they're that boys, the girls are Yarlenis and Yerlin, they're a nice daughders. :-)

nosotros.jpg

My Post has the name: "My first Post", because I’m beginning to write at the Steemit, I has writting four post, but I had not presented myself to the community.

I'm from of a beatiful country called Venezuela, my wife is from Venezuela too, my family es beutiful and lovely. My wife wasn't born in Maturin, she was born en Aragua of Maturin.

My jobs!!

logoUDO.jpg

We go to our work everyday early in the morning, We work at the university, UDO. I love my job!! It's my work and it's my hobby too. My wife sometime is angry for that, never mind, ja. I have very activities, but all activities are about the same objective, computers and networks.

I'm the network and Internet administrator in the university, I teach about the data networks with Cisco Networking Academy and I do courses of tecnologies with my company too.

Dyrca_LucJunior.jpg

Talking about my preferences, I love food and movies but I'm not aports lover. I love to go to the movies and eat popcorn. I love the food my wife makes me, especially good Baked Ribs like we see its in the picture.

Well, I got up on Saturday early for the create this post. I didn't go to my mother's house for finish this presentation.

So I hope you liked it.

@fregonzalez

Sort:  

Hello fregonzalez! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Greetings, fregonzalez! Wish you a very fulfilling experience here on this platform :) Best Regards

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

welcome, it's good that you're here

Thanks Neiilans

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Thaks!!! I will take you advice :-)

Hey Freddy! :) Welcome to the steemit community

Nice family, you are wonderful people! I like your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89