Hey, my name is Siska Amora!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello there all, my name is Siska Amora, and I am 22 years of age. 

  • I am an artist/editorial manager and ace in delaying. 
  • I am a kurdish-german young lady considering in Düsseldorf. 

I'm at present dealing with enlivened podcasts aboutHomophobia, Depression, Anxiety, Privileges of White, Politics, Social Media, and that's only the tip of the iceberg. I know numerous things however there are such a significant number of things kids and even me grown-ups who don't know anything that happened or who endured and felt desolate. I know everything in light of the fact that I additionally have endured and I myself oversaw by one means or another to be great once more, and these individuals urgently require somebody. Schools, or even guardians, don't discuss such things again before them. I have 4 sisters and younger sibling, I sense that I need to do this all. I need to encourage them. I need to appear with my podcast that you are not the only one any longer. 

sooo proceed onward, I adore canines. I adore them more than anything you might suspect. be that as it may, I am oversensitive to any sort of dread. A couple of years prior when I moved from my own particular guardians' home to another city, I felt so forlorn that I needed to get a lmao pet snake. 

I'm exceptionally appreciative to have seen my first post Siska Amora @g10

Sort:  

Hello g10! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Welcome to Steemit g10. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome g10 😊

Welcome to steemit, Siska! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Your podcasts sounds very interesting and I can relate with depression and anxiety sometimes. Been through it a lot. You got your podcast uploaded somewhere in the internet where I can see? Hope we can get to know each other better. :) Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Welcome to steemit @g10. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

You are beautiful.

Hi @g10! You are welcome to steemit family!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74