What do I think about tattoos, will I become one?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hello friends of steemit, the other day they asked me a question which was .... Gabi, what do you think about tattoos, would you become one? and I did not ... I wanted to share what I think and part of what I answered with you.

I know that this goes for tastes, and I respect the tastes of each one, since that is what we are for ... to be original and different, so life is much more fun. I just wanted to clarify this point before starting

A friend asked me for chat ... Gabi, what do you think about tattoos? would you do one?

-I replied: The truth is not. I do not like the idea of painting my body, I prefer to leave it pure like this ... It's not that I hate them, but I would not do it in my person.
-The: Mmmm I see, is that for some religious reason?
-YO: No, for nothing. I just do not like the fact of changing something permanently in me and also I do not have something in particular that I want to tattoo
Now, what do you think? Would they get a tattoo? why?

IT'S HUMOR !!!!! Enjoy, do not be offended :)

Sort:  

Hi Gabi ! Welcome to Steemit. Look forward to more.
Followed and Upvoted :)

Welcome to Steem, @gab2999!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2379 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

welcome to Steemit - I rather think you never become a tattoo, how will you become 2-dimensional? If you get one, this depends on, if you ever change your mind about tatooing. Myself thinks similar about permanently stitching some colors under my skin.

Good girl, Gabi. You made the right decision. You are beautiful without tattoos! Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

Welcome to steemit. Cheers

("Welcome to the fascinating Universe of Steemit")
I call it :("The Valley of the Crypto-Entrepreneurs, Good Luck")

Welcome to steemit @gab2999. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

I have one tattoo only it is a memorial for someone that past away. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-16-winner-of-15

Congratulations @gab2999! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79