Introduceyourself | HR | Dancer | entrepreneur | crypto enthusiast

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20180702_152021_272.jpg

IMG_5173.PNG

Hello steemians!
My brother has been telling me about Steemit for months and I finally joined.

My name is Gagan Kaur. I'm really excited to be on steemit. I specialize in Human resources (HR) but I love dancing and watching movies.

I'll be posting content about dancing , new entrepreneur ideas or vision, crypto updates on steemit and DTube.

Upvote, resteem & comment.

Thank you for reading this blog post.

Sort:  

.

("Welcome to the fascinating Universe of Steemit")
I call it :("The Valley of the Crypto-Entrepreneurs", Good Luck")

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed.

Hey @gagan94! Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!

Welcome to Steem, @gagan94!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3043 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

love those dogs, welcome...

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing.
have a good time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @manpreet13, @manpreet13.

Welcome to steemit @gagan94. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Gagan, love your puppies, and you are lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77