Presentation

Hello, great family Steemians!

My name is Gastón Vega, I studied industrial engineering, socioeconomic development and computer science. I like to practice sports, read books, listen to music, formulate projects and participate in innovation development start teams.

I am researching and writing about the development of the economy of innovation and exponential technologies.

I believe that life is a wonderful series of opportunities to enjoy learning and sharing our knowledge, experiences and inspirations to contribute to achieve a better and more evolved world, with wiser and twinned people.

I promise to share information that will help them innovate and advance their personal and social development.

One big hug, and thank you!

@gastonve

Sort:  

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Welcome to Steem gastonve! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73