Vlog #1 - Introduction to me & my world of phototgraphy | 3 favourite lenses

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hey everybody!

This is my first introduction post. In the vlog I talk about my life of photography and my future plans for this channel.

It will be specifically for anything photo related (gear review, @DTube photo editing tips & how to's) etc.
Stay tuned for regular updates!

Visit my website

Stay cool!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am so happy you are here, gatis-photo! Best wish to you for a very joyful journey here on Steemit! Have Fun

Welcome to steemit!!!nice introduction!!

Hey, nice introduction!
You have a great portfolio!
Can you say which DSLR camera are best for beginner? And what was your first camera?

I wish you all the best in this new world @gatis-photo. Photography is a good hobby it reflect your feelling and sensations. Good luck for you

Welcome to Steemit gatis
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. So show your photo art here its great
I Will follow your blogs and eventually your account
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today


Welcome to Steemit @gatis-photo!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Great post!!

Please Stop - @cp123

You just said "great post" and in your your last 100 comments you used 48 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 24 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 81.50% and Bot: 2.60%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Awesome buddy ! Keep sharing your love for photography ! Definitely inspired me to start on D-tube now !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14