mari first post on steemit website,,, my name is mariyaaa baloch from multan

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

i do not know very much english,, i got education from urdu medieum schools, this time i am studying in class master level post graduate, my subject is also master in urdu,,,,, i wana become professor in urdu,, will do ppsc excam hope after end of my study,,i live in multan multan is big city of punjab province in pakistan,, my city is famous for tomb there are many holy people tomb, visitor come to my city to say offer fattah on mazarat,,

here famous mazrat are, shah shmass tabrazz and others

my city is very hot city in summer sesson,,weather remain hot,, and summer weather very hot,

now i wana tell you some things about my self,, as mentioned that i am mariyaa baloch,, from multan,, multan is our home city,, and i born here,, my all family is from multan,, but my mother is from city of faislaabad,

my father did his married in fasilabad,,, so my mother belong from malik family cost,, my father is from baloch cost, we are muslim,, i have 4 sister,, i am elder of all,, four my sister are younger than me,, i have one brothers,,
our family system is joint family system,, but this time we are living separate home with my father.my father has his own bussiness in multan city and my father is doctor nurse,, but now she retired from her job. my father is successful bussiness man,

i have read about steemit on google site,, so i got sign up and now i am here, i am got information from internet that we can earn from steemit as reward on our every post,, i am here also for reward but also getting some experience about steemit world. my great wish is that if i earn from here, i will pay my university 2nd semester fees with this rewards,

i have great hope that i will be able to pay my unviersity fees with the help of steemit bloging post. i do not know pakistani people are using it or not,, but i think there will be many people , from pakistan who are using this site.

if any pakistani is vising my blog post, my wish is to give me comment,, i will follow them,, to learn more about it. i am also using my facebook account,, but not very much.. please please guide me here, if my post is not good, with help of all old user of steemit, i will improve my post day by day..

i love cooking,,my favorite dish is chicken brayani. i am really expert in cooking,, chicken baryani,, shami kabab, i can cook very good . so i can cook also chines food, but not very much . i love to cook asia pakistani hilal food.

my favourite movie is matric, and torzan, i love to play also games,, so my favourite old game is mobile snake,, now i am palying car race, cricket champion 2017 app games,

i am also earning from internet but not very much,, i joined some task site, and some cryptocurrency trading site,,
i am very much interested to get knowledge about crypto currecny,, great hope i can do this here, becasue i have read many post here on steeemit about cryptocurrency , i am happy very much after join this steemit site,, hope you all will like my first blog post about my feeling,,intro... please help me guide me,, here if any one is here,, from pakistan or any side of world,,

Sort:  

Hello geethu! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.


Welcome to Steemit @geethu!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit, geethu! Best wishes for a very successful journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Have fun!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@geethu, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to Steem, @geethu!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2379 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Welcome to steemit!
Great introduction and I hope you will like it here and it is the best place 😉 good luck!
If you have any questions just ask. Cheers!

Resteem Promo Offer
Re-steem Post Unlimited For 1 Week
anime.gif
Send 2 SBD or 2 STEEM To @stoneboy - Post Url in the Memo - Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 9500+ followers 2 different accounts.

Note : This offer is only for one time. After that the regular rate will be applied.

Hello @geethu. Welcome to steemit.

Wlecome Gethuu your frist post to steemit.This post is very nice.Please my comment for upvhote.

I like Tarzan and you are lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76