#Introduceyourself on Steemit Time - Nice to meet you all

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone on Steemit I would finally like to introduce myself to everyone. I've been on Steemit for a few months now and in the video above I explain who I am and what drives me and the direction I would like to take this page...

Thanks for taking the time to watch the video and let's see how we can work together to grow this platform.

Sorry about the background music that is so loud in the video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

greetings, genius

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Thanks very much... yeah this comminuty is going to grow this year. the knowlledge gained from the collective is always stronger then the indivaul

welcome to the community

@pkvlogs thanks very much dude

Welcome to Steemit geniuscrypto. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

@janne thanks very much I actually didn't know about DSound and Steepshot (is there an App for this one?)
I guess it all works on the same basis which is awesome!!

Most welcome geniuscrypto , i am really glad to meet you. Wish you all the best .

hope you will not mind to check my posts. :)

Not at all dude, i've even added a follow to that...

that's GOLDEN for me :) best wishes geniuscrypto !

hello Friend ,you are most welcome to this big family of steemit we are growing day by day

thanks very much my brother

Hii friend, welcome on steemit.

Have a pleasant journey. Glad to have you here.Screenshot_2018-07-09-20-56-54-602_com.canva.editor.png

Well @geniuscrypto you have an amazing account and have some amazing posts . I just followed you out and loved this post too. Keep moving buddy .

@dhabal thanks very much "Everyday I'm hustling "

Welcome to steemit, I'm new too.

awesome nice to meet you

Great bro. Please do follow back. Am new here too. Looking for followers will follow back asap

Done my brother

hey,

welcome and a great time with steemit!

watch my profile if you interested in art and photography!

cheers, all the best!

-edga NOWARGraffitis

thanks very much I need land up following you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17