Hello World I'm GenuinehumansteemCreated with Sketch.

Nice to meet you all, I have just started Steeming and though It would be nice to introducemyself. My name is Genuinehuman, it's pretty obvious from this post, that I'm not a bot. I am a real human, who loves food, animals, drawing, travel, playing games and fun.

The biggest reason why I am here is to have a good time. I'm not here because I want to take the Steem Lambo to the Moon, things like money don't matter to me. What really matters is the things that money can buy! I'm a happy human what more can I say.

I just saw on Google that today that it's the birthday of the World Wide Web. Without the internet there would be no blogs, it would be impossible to share photos of my dinner, animals or laughs with people around the world. Blockchains would be impossible and Steemit would be nothing more than a bathroom wall and a magic marker.

On the note of Steemit I was convinced to come here by my friends @abitcoinskeptic and @crypticat. They said it's better than #facebook, #reddit, and "gasp" #twitter. Really I'm just here to share daily thoughts and make some friends.

If you want to know a little about me, I currently reside in Toronto, Canada and often travel to visit my soulmate in Seoul Korea. I live in an appartment and have been obsessed with computers most of my life. When I first heard about bitcoin back in 2012 I thought it was a joke, when I first got introduced to Ethereum in 2016 I wasn't at all interested, boy do I regret that. Let's hope Steem is all it's cracked out to be.

Peace and Love

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello Genuinehuman, and welcome to Steemit. Thanks to your friends who already know this steemisfere. So thanks for convincing you.
You are a Steemian now! And your first blog is online. Better late than never, and I'm sure one day we will say those were the very early days of Steemit, so congrats! Whats essential here is regular posting off good quality blogs.
So start writing ! Tell us about your life, passion, animals or your work.
That Will attract possible followers.
Do be carefull with your passwords, they are yours and yours only.
Look up the free Steemify app in the Appstore or read this blog https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote Thats helpfull too.
Next to Steemify I use Appics to post.
You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!
Or visit the @heyhaveyamet account( a coop with @xcountytravelers ) where we highlight newcomers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead! Let me know if you have questions,

Love from the Netherlands
Britt

Thank you

Such a warm welcome and valuable information for me. I hope to try all these great ideas!

Greatest me know if you runinto problems i can help or our Free steemterminal will

Hello, @genuinehuman. Welcome to steemit. Your post has been manually curated by Altruistic community and has been resteem. To get more support from Altruistic, you may use the community tag #altruistic-steem.

If you have any suggestion, wants to know more about us, or wants to appear as a guest author and or curator, join us on the discord community server.

Keep blogging!

It looks like a fun time.
I like trees and plants too. Let's growing together!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Good for old users too! Looks legit

This is great, will take a look

Hi, welcome to steemit. I upvoted your post.
(These are the most interesting applications/services to use as a cryptocurrency enthousiast.)
If you have any questions, let me know.

Thank you! I am a cryptocurrency enthusiast , too!

  • GH

Hello again!

!bookkeeping magicdice

Hi @abitcoinskeptic!

magicdice

Received:

  • 78.056 STEEM
  • 0.000 STEEM from referral
  • 0.000 STEEM from delegation
  • 0.019 STEEM from dividends
  • 10.002 SBD
  • 0.000 SBD from referral
  • 0.000 SBD from delegation
  • 0.000 SBD from dividends

Spent:

  • 86.300 STEEM
  • 10.126 SBD

Total:

  • -8.225 STEEM
  • -0.124 SBD

Welcome to steemit @genuinehuman.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello

Thank you for the warm welcome. I like tree!

Hi :) welcome to steemit, i have been here for a while now and i really like the freedome and creativity of the comunity, i hope you will like it to 👍🏼😊, i will be glad to help if you have any questions, so hesitate to ask and i will do my best to help. Follow if you like and i will follow back. Lets make this comunity the best ever 😊

Thank you for your kindness, I will follow you to the ends of the blockchain.

Congratulations @genuinehuman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello @genuinehuman

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get more 15SP delegate + 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34