Hello All Steemians - #IntroduceYourself Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello All, This is my introduce Yourself post on steemit .
I am a Designer and Love to Draw, I can speak three languages

  • Brazilian Portuguese
  • English
  • Spanish

My Favorite Interests

  • Computer Drawing
  • Coloring Pages
  • Coloring Pages Designs

I will be posting all my drawings, designs and other designs by others. Stay tuned for my upcoming blogs !

Thanks all for reading and for commenting! I hope I can contribute and if you have any requests, feel
free to contact me.

Wish you all the best!

@getcoloringpages

48da37eb-2a91-e276.jpg
8d6545fc-d1d6-b256.jpg
ac4433c1-79bd-5c46.jpg
bddf62d4-9373-7b30.jpg

Sort:  

greetings, getcoloringpages

I am so glad to know that you were able to find this community I've been here since June of this year and I'm truly enjoying here. I participate actively daily. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own particular substance,, helping people within our areas of experience, coaching our writing, creating a form of "therapy" as a result of, writing helps to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My fundamental tip is: before you start to post your substance, read the posts by training staff how to utilize this system, about how to compose great content, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem control, how to publicize your content utilizing the strife by case, votes issues and different things.
Let me know if need any help.

!!!! Good Luck !!
footer.jpg

Welcome to Steem, @getcoloringpages!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3043 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

That first one is amazing! I love it! You Drew that? We are always running contest for designing logos and icons and other neat things.

Let me check about your contents, thank you for letting me know! Have a nice day.

Congratulations @getcoloringpages! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey @getcoloringpages! It's nice to see you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74