Warm salutations to you excellent steemit family

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

20180512_172919.jpg
It is a great pleasure, joy and excitement to see this day come of being permitted to be a member of this excellent platform which I have been so much yearning to join. My name is Blessed Emmanuel, a student from Uganda Christian- University(UCU), I live in Uganda. I first heard of steemit from a friend @jordanlove at school two weeks ago and immediately my heart went to it, then after being convinced about it, I fell in love with steemit and couldn't wait to join. At first I thought I could just join with in a few seconds but later learnt that I will be allowed to join after verification with in seven days, which made love steemit more. These days seemed longer to me because my friend had told me that I am gonna learn a lot from you wonderful people and that my life will not be the same. I am finally here to learn and also share my ideas on different things.

20180512_172927.jpg

I like making new friends while keeping the old ones, building social networks, listening and learning from others, helping others to achieve their set goals and joining hands with others to transform the world into a better and enjoyable place to live in. Thanks to @mpalanyi for help on posting.
20180512_173240.jpg
Long live good people - Long live steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @getitright!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today


Welcome to Steemit @getitright!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello getitright,

welcome on Steemit. Have a lot of fun here!

Regards, Achim

Congratulations @getitright! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71