Hi, I'm Alejandro Garelli, pastry chef, model and lover of good gastronomy👨‍🍳📸🍷

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, I am very grateful to be part of this social network. My name is Alejandro Garelli, Venezuelan nationality. pastry chef, model and lover of good gastronomy. I would like to learn more about this social space, your advice will be for me of great satisfaction.✍️👍🏻 image

Sort:  

Welcome nice to have you here This vote is to get you started

thanks for your good wishes

Hello @ghjalejandro. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!!

hello @ghjalejandro ☺️ welcome to our productive social network, steemit. may you enjoy it here.

I am so happy that you are here, ghjalejandro! Wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Cheers!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Health! thank you for your good wishes.

Health! thank you for your good wishes.

Health! thank you for your good wishes.

Health! thank you for your good wishes.

Health! thank you for your good wishes.

@ghjalejandro, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Thank you very much, it will be a pleasure for me

Thank you very much, it will be a pleasure for me

Welcome to Steemit ghjalejandro. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hello model man. Nice to meet you.

the taste is mine, I invite you to follow me.

the taste is mine, I invite you to follow me.

Hello! I'm as new as you, let's develop together. We can achieve a lot if we act together. I followed you, and you follow me. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85