#introduceyourself # Welcome to gianni1980 ;-)

DF7CD430-34FB-4760-9EBA-F70AC72E8660.jpeg
Hello STEEM-Community

with this post I'd like to introduce myself.
My name is Gian Maria D'Andrea and I'm 38 years old.
I live in Zurich (Switzerland) and I'm half italian half german.
My hobbies are: creating music (Rap, HipHop, but sometimes I "switch" to House-Music, too) , photography, cinema, cooking, travelling, crypto

I will use steemit to upload my produced music, pictures and stories from our trips, and maybe the one or other cooking-receipe from our hometown in Sicily.
I wish y’all a nice and pleasant day.
Hope you will enjoy my future posts.
PLZ upvote/follow me

Sort:  

hej gianni

@gianni1980, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hello ! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this wonderful community :) All the best

Thank you :-)

Welcome to Steem, @gianni1980!

Thank you :-)

Welcome to steemit have fun and make great posts😊

Welcome to the Steem Community @gianni1980!

I would love to feature your new introduction post in my weekly curation blog if you don't mind!

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project, a community of Steemians on Discord Chat where you can interact, chat, network, and learn with other members of the Community! There is even a Steem based radio station there, @MSP-Waves!

Thank you :-)
It‘s ok ;-)

Welcome to steemit @gianni1980. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thank you :-)

Greeting @gianni1980. Welcome to the community!

Thank you :-)

Welcome welcome! This is the best party on the Globe, enjoy!

Thank’s a lot!
Since this is the best party on the globe...Let’s rock!
Thank you all for your welcome wishes!
Steemians are great;-)

Welcome to Steem, @gianni1980!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3173 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77