Hello Steemians! IM JASON PEPITO | My first Steemit post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My very first Steemit post!

Hi Steemians!
I would like to briefly introduce myself first.

My name is Jason Pepito and i'm twenty-two (22) years of old, from Sigaboy, Davao Oriental, Philippines.
After a few weeks of waiting for the approval of my account and finally i'm here.

A LONG WAIT IS OVER!

I've been waiting for this time to come and i'm so grateful to be a part of this community.
I would like to thank my friends especially to @jancharlest, @jemmanuel, @milayosawa, @kfineee, @iammitosshielo, @iamhannaclaire for inviting me here and to engage in this platform. Actually, they are my classmates :D

32207721_1913598588691005_5952633116714598400_n.jpg

I wanted to share and showcase my talent in here (this platform).
I'm an adventurer. I love to wander around and witness the beautiful creation of GOD.
Fifth.jpg

Because I believe that every step I take brings me closer to my dreams.

First.jpg

If you find me interesting and if you were an adventurer too let's get bond and reach out each other, just leave ME as follow @giinjo. That's all for now hoping to get to know y'all. Thanks! :)

Sort:  

Hello giinjo! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Thank you :)

Maligayang pagdating! I am so happy that you are here, giinjo! Best wishes for a very prosper journey here in this fun-loving community :) It is very nice to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello @giinjo.
Welcome to steemit!
Feel free to join our discord, Steem Schools, server where you will learn how to succeed at this place :)
https://discord.gg/G87xyeh
Cheers!

Thank you sir.

You'r welcome :)

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Hi, Jason..Welcome! It is so nice to have you with us here. Please let me know if you have any questions by posting them here, and I will help if I can. Good luck!

Thank you very much sir @mepatriot :)

My pleasure, Jason.

Welcome to Steemit :) I hope you like it here and good luck :)

Thank you ma'am @hanen :)

Hi @giinjo, welcome to Steemit. Here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here! I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you.

Thank you sir :)

Welcome to the steemit community! Everyone here is super nice and you'll love it! You seem to already have a good start😊 If you like arts and crafts or some good ole photography feel free to check out my page and maybe stay awhile :)
Upvoted!!

Thank you ma'am @kaylee.nicole . Yes i'd like to visit your page :)

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!

welcome to steemit. I really hope you enjoy it here :) Have an upvote for starters

That's really kind of you sir :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85