A NEWBIE HERE, WELCOMING MYSELF HERE IN STEEMIT, MY INTRODUCTION!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Bright Days to all!

Hello #Steemit! Hello #Steemians #Esteemians!

Welcome to my humble abode! 😂

I already posted 2 blogs but haven't had my #introduction first. I had my steemit account last April 2018 but because I'm a graduating student at that time I wasn't able to even make a short post. I've been very busy preparing for graduation, the bulky paperworks, everyday school activities, etc., etc..

By the way, I'm Gio, 19 year-old, graduated in college last April 2018. I'm not that a tech-savvy but I'm a proficient dota-player, lol! My sister @ellechim0816 forced me to join here, kidding aside. I'm a bit curious because of a lot of good things she said about #steemit, the best of it is I can earn with just blogging, sharing, upvoting. She even showed me her payouts, wow it's really a big help. If I'll be consistent and determined I'll possibly earn much so I'll gonna keep this going. Soon I will not ask anymore for some financial help from her. 😂

image

My sister @ellechim0816 has been helping me from the start. She was in her 4th year high school when I came to the family. So I'm the youngest of the 6, the 4th boy, the baby of the family. Ate (Big Sister) @ellechim0816 is my closest. She was the one who took good care of me from birth until the day I was able to stand on my own. Now just imagine how close we are.

image

I love adventure. Going to places I've never been, going out with my classmates and friends, eating, trying out some weird stuffs, and anything I could explore and learned with.

image

image

image

Right now I'm still busy. I'm currently reviewing as a preparation for Licensure Examination for Teachers (LET) this coming September. That's another reason why my wall still have more and wide space to fill in. Hopefully sooner I can give more time here since my review is almost done.

I have a lot of things to catch up here right? I'll gonna make up with those. Promise. 😁

I'm done voting my witnesses, @steemgigs, @good-karma, @dragosroua. Then, as told by my Ate @ellechim0816, I'll gonna join the #discord community, @teardrops, @ulogs, @steem-untalented, @gratefulvibes. If some forgotten or some I need to participate with, please do tell me, that will be a big help for a #newbie me.

Thanks a lot for patiently reading. 'til then!

God bless us all! 😁


image

image

P.S. got all pictures from my #facebook account. 😁

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @gio0103! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steemit @gio0103!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

welcome @gio0103 on Steem Blockchain! I followed you :) I think you will create nice content on Steem. Please follow my general account. Click this link! :) Have a nice day dude!


Warning!

Don't follow this account because this is bot.
Follow @pabisovsky! To follow @pabisovsky click this link: https://steemit.com/@pabisovsky


Have a nice day!


bot.jpg



Welcome to Steem @gio0103.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Kaya ka pinilit para di ka na sa kanya humingi 😅

Oo nga po, haha. 😂

Welcome to Steemit

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to steemit @gio0103!
Im assuming 0103 is your birthdate. Hehe. You might wanna join @steemph discord as well. People there are awesome. Just check out their account for more info. Best of luck to your exams. Keep steeming. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to steemit. Hope you'll enjoy it here

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit :)

Nice to meet you @gio0103

Please post a introduction on Dtube or Dlive because I want engage with your contents.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73