My First Day at Global School in Vienna

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hello,
My name is Szonja Szilágyi and I am 16 years old. I was born in Sátoraljaújhely and I live in there, too. I'm studying in Stephen V. Catholic Secondary and Grammar School. I study IT and my activity sector is IT, too. This is me:

My hobbies are writing, reading, and drawing. I'm writing a short story and a novel. I write the short story for a competition. I usually read fantasy novels, I really like them. Here is a few picture about my drawings:

IMG_20180829_102240.jpg

She is Billie Eilish. She's a singer, but I don't know her well. My friend loves Billie, and he asked me to draw her for him.

IMG_20180805_181129.jpg

You can see here me and my dear friend. I think he has a very special personality, and I'm really happy to be his friend.

IMG_20180721_150418.jpg

This is a heavy metal/hard rock band called Lordi. I know a few songs from them, but I drew this for another friend's birthday.

I would like to do 3D graphics while I'm here. I'm ok with HTML, but I can do a lot of things in IT. My goal for this three weeks is to get better. I want to practice my English speaking skills. I'm hard-working, so I don't think that I'll have problems with work.

I didn't work anywhere before that, so I'm really excited. I want to see how much tasks can I complete, and how long is the road which I'll have to do.

After our arrival, I put my things out from the suitcase. We went for a walk, and then I continued my short story. I went to sleep early, because I was really tired.

Today I'm glad because I didn't have any problems with understanding English. I enjoy this letter-writing.

My first impression about Vienna is quite positive. The people here are really kind, the city is beautiful and modern. I love our hostel, it's really big and clean.

I've been waiting for it, so I'm happy to be here with these guys.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem globalschool! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Love your hair and I love to draw too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85