Hello Steemit, my name is Glorys !

Hi Steemit, I am very excited on this wonderful network.
My name is Glorys Milena Amundarain , I studied Education at the UDO, Sucre, Cumana, Venezuela. I am very grateful for the opportunity that you offer me to share many experiences especially those related to my teaching work.

foto1.png

I currently live in my hometown Santa Ana, on the beautiful Margarita Island, Nueva Esparta state, Venezuela.

foto2.png

foto3.png

Since the beginning of my profession I work as teacher at an elementary school in the Asunción, capital of the state where I live. Also I impart my teachings to students of high school .

steemit.png

I received a proposal from the elementary school management to work as coordinator of protection and student development .I accepted the challenge because this national program allows us to involve a multidisciplinary team of teachers, doctors, social workers, psychologists, students, parents, representatives and other social entities involved to detect problems, interests and needs of the school population and the communities involved. For anyone is a secret the difficulties that are happening in our country but above them, through this program the students receive medical-dental care, educational talks by different agencies, student scholarships among other benefits. Ideally, each beneficiary should receive this program correctly, for this reason we are all making the best efforts to find creative solutions and keep building hopes.

foto4.png

And not everything is work I also like to have fun, travel and explore; I have had the opportunity to know many places and I want to share with you all those trips and adventures.

In my free time I like to read about everything, in this way I find new and good strategies to apply in my teaching work, also reading gives me the possibility to better understand the multiple situations that my students and representatives live every day. I love writing and taking pictures of activities, trips, adventures, and day-to-day experiences. I like social networks because by means of them we expand our communication and strengthen even more the bonds of love and friendship. Friends of Steemit thanks to them we are communicating. I love nature and God gives me this beautiful land of paradisiacal landscapes that I enjoy to the fullest.

foto 33.png

I liked to play be the teacher when I was a child so my students were some friends and cousins that we met at my grandmother’s house. It is a pleasure for me to share many of my experiences of my loved profession for it I fight every day against difficulties. I am sure that the education is the best way to move forward, always committed to Venezuela with hope activating everyone to reinvent and keep working.

firma.png

Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

thank you very much friend I am very happy to be part of this wonderful network.

Welcome to Steemit, glorysmilena! I wish you a very wonderful journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) All the best

thank you very much friend for the welcome.

You are very welcome! Thank you for sharing those photos of beautiful Margarita Island. Maybe someday I will visit :)

if it is a wonderful place I will soon put more pictures on the island of margarita, I hope you can visit it.

Welcome to Steem, @glorysmilena!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2412 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Thanks, I'm joining the group.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

thank you very much I hope to continue sharing

WElcome To steemit @glorysmilena.

thank you daniel.

Hello Glorys. Welcome to steemit. Hope you enjoy your stay here.

thank you very much, I'm surprised with steemit, it's great.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by glorysmilena from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75