Saludos comunidad STEEMIT - Greetings community STEEMIT

Hola amigos de STEEMIT, soy nuevo en esta comunidad, mi nombre es Ennio Flores, soy de Barcelona, estado Anzoátegui, Venezuela, espero poder aprender un poco mas y tal vez enseñar un poco de lo que se en algunas áreas.
Mi usuario es: god-eng-arc, no me pregunten que significa porque no se que rayos estaba pensando cuando lo hice, jajajaja…
Por lo pronto les puedo contar algunas de las cosas que se, Soy ingeniero civil, pero trabaje mucho tiempo con algunos arquitectos y me muevo en las dos áreas, se un poco de diseño de obras civiles, y de interiores, manejo un programa llamado Autocad.
También soy músico, se un poco de guitarra y un poco de bajo, he compuesto algunas canciones aunque les confieso que no canto bien, jeje…
Me gusta el turismo, la pesca y la cacería, estar en la naturaleza de vez en cuando ayuda mucho a relajarse. Nota: esto lo hago como hobby, y en las temporadas dispuestas para los mismos.
Por ultimo pero mas importante soy Cristiano ya que considero a mi opinión y según la biblia, que es el mejor camino a seguir aunque es muy difícil transitar por el.
Me despido con esta cita bíblica: “Jesús les dijo: - Yo soy el camino, la verdad y la vida; nadie viene al Padre sino por mi.” San Juan 14:6
…Dios les bendiga.

Hello friends of STEEMIT, I'm new to this community, my name is Ennio Flores, I'm from Barcelona, Anzoátegui state, Venezuela, I hope I can learn a little more and maybe teach a little of what I know in some areas.

My user is: god-eng-arc, do not ask me what it means because I do not know what the hell I was thinking when I did it, hahahaha ...
For now I can tell you some of the things that I know, I'm a civil engineer, but I work a lot with some architects and I move in both areas, I design civil works, and I use a program called Autocad. .

I am also a musician, I am a little guitar and a little bass, I have composed some songs but I confess that I do not sing well, hehe ...

I like tourism, fishing and hunting, being in nature from time to time helps a lot to relax. Note: this I do as a hobby, and in the seasons arranged for them.

Last but most important I am a Christian since I consider my opinion and according to the bible, which is the best way to go although it is very difficult to travel through it.

I say goodbye with this biblical quote: "Jesus said to them: - I am the way, the truth and the life; No one comes to the Father except through me. "Saint John 14: 6

…God bless you.
DSC01683.JPG

Sort:  

Hello god-eng-arc! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to Steem, @god-eng-arc!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3133 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Welcome to Steemit god-eng-arc. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Bienvenido a Steemit amigo mio. Un gran abrazo, te deseo el mayor de los éxitos. Dios te bendiga.

¡Bienvenidoo! que alegría verlo por acá. ¡Un abrazo y muchos éxitos en esta plataforma!

Bienvenidooo @god-eng-arc mucho exito por aca Dios te bendiga...

Hi @god-eng-arc! You are welcome to steemit family!!!

Bienvenido ministro.
Dios te bendiga! Saludos! ev manuel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94