Hello Steemit World You'll Love Me, Pleeeeease!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

giphy_s.gif

Hey there steemians;

This is a late introduce yourself post. Even though of course I havent posted anything yet. Still considering the fact that I got my account opened January, this is late.

Why have I been away? Oh you know, real life, diffidence, indifference. Plus the fact that up until a few weeks ago I've been relatively fine, financially.
Now, however, I'm far from fine. I kinda lost my job and had to take up a craft and all. Well anyway here am I on steemit--the platform where aplarent8I can earn "real craft for my hobbies.

Oh what are they? Good question.

I like yelling at people and spending quality time in the toilet, cos solitude is bliss. But thats not what you want to know lol.

Well okay. I write and sell stuffs. I'd like to call myself a "writer" you know cos obviously I write words down. But compared to people who actually do that the best, I guess its safe to say I'm only a "wri" haven't gotten to the "ter" yet.

Yes yes my humor sucks too arrgh.

Well anyway get ready to get serenaded with my poems and essays and critiques and fiction and whatnot.

They will suck! But you will bare with me cos you love me,  and cos, from what I've heard, the steemit community is awesome. Cheers guys.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, goldencrown! Wish you make many new friends here in this awesome community :) Life is Good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

What is "discord", again?

Discord started as a Free Voice and Text Chat for Gamers. But now it is widely used by others :)

If you don’t want to download Discord you can also just click on the usernames and check out their blog/comment back on something. I highly recommend @newbieresteemday.

Welcome! It is so nice to have you with us here. Please let me know if you have any questions by posting them here, and I will help if I can. Good luck!

Thanks so much for the offer.

You are very welcome. I am always glad to help new steemians!

Welcome to the platform! Singer-songwriter here, so you might enjoy some of that. You'll love it here. All the best. xx, Kay

Welcome to steemit @goldencrown if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Thank you so much.

Personally, I like your humor. And technically you have earned that -ter just by virtue of having written something. Welcome to Steemit!

Haha thanks for the -ter @malloryblythe, and thanks for stopping by.

Hello @goldencrown. Welcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25