Introducing Steem, A little bit about me

Hi Steemians!

My name is José I’m 23 years old. I’m from Venezuela and I just finished my career as Senior University technician Business Administration, I love music and TV Series, Travel, go to the cinema and enjoy of good gastronomy.

IMG_0101.JPG

Well since 2015 I’ve been looking the way to make money before know the cryptocurrency so I’ve been in platforms like TrafficMonnson, Clixsence and other that I don’t remember right now, and then here I am! In a Social Media who give us the opportunity to make money sharing good content.

So I’m so glad to be part of these team and to know about the cryptocurrency because I know the Crypto is the future right now.

I will share with you notices about the currency of the future and everything that refers to it, I will make know the world impact that this currency has generate.

Today cryptocurrencies have become a global phenomenon known to most people.

I hope you enjoy reading me as I will reading you!

I’m sorry for my English, I speak Spanish so as you may know I will make grammatical errors.

Best reagrds. José Hernández #goldsteemit

Sort:  

¡Hola! Hello, goldsteemit! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here on Steemit! Enjoy this journey!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks! of course I will be following those groups...

Welcome @goldsteemit

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Ajaaaá... Tas pillao! Tú has estado en la playa de Tuja!! Qué fino, hermanito... Pues bienvenido a la comunidad Steemit... Muchos éxitos!

Por acá te dejo un upvoto y te sigo ;-D

Hahaha siii la reconociste, Gracias...

Claaaaroooo... ¿Cómo no la voy a reconocer, si pasé dos días caminando desde la Colonia Tovar pa llegar allí? Hubo gente que lloraba y mis rodillas no podían más, así que cuando por fin pude meterme en el agua, me supo a vino blanco frío jejeje Un abrazo puesss

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Welcome to Steemit
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thank you brittandjosie!

Hi Jose! May i ask what is your take on Petro?

Hi! well i'll tell you the truth, I don't belive in Petro is so insecured and is centralized by the government of venezuela, an international level is qualified as fraud and is also supported by Venezuelan oil which is increasingly declining due to maintenance and lack of production.

Thank you for your perspective. Overall, it is good to hear about it from Venezuelan citizen, given how many conflicting news circulate all around the web about Venezuela.

Yes we are in a difficult situation, and I don't know when we're going out. But my hopes are still there. Where are you from? if I can know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04