Introduceyourself

1526219997-picsay.jpg

This is my Introduction for you on steemit.

I'am good-jobs joined on steemit may 2018.
My jobs Fisherman....

I like steemit

Thank you to the senior in steemit....!!!

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, good-jobs! I wish you a very happy journey here in this awesome community :) Life is beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit @good-jobs, you will find it interesting. Do not hesitate to share with us more photographs of the sea and the fishes too.
I extend am invitation to you to join #dynamicsteemians discord channel. It is a worldwide community where you get to communicate with lots of steemians from all part of the world and your country too. These steemians support, guide and learn from each other. Any questions about steemit will be answered there.See you on the other side!
3.gif
Steem on Friend....

@good-jobs, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

omg beautiful photography

Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

What kind of fish do you catch? What ocean/location do you fish? What kind of bait do you use? I like fishing out of Key Biscayne for Mahi and yellow tail snapper with cut up shrimp for bait. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-15-winner-of-14

Congratulations @good-jobs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hey @good-jobs! Welcome to this wonderful community!!! You'll meet great people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16