Introducing Something Different. Going Full Time On Steemit. Crazy Decision

Would you read my story to discover how we began this journey together on Steem? If you do, we can start it now!

27534894_886706638175286_1828950108_o.jpg

asa.jpg

As you already know I am 20 years old Mishka from Georgia.

I had several reasons why I enjoyed this platform and had so many role-models that even now I am trying to be like them. I want to work hard like they do and earn money too.

So I decided to do something crazy and unusual. I am going on a full-time Steemit.

At this moment I don't have a job, I have a family and really need money so I have biggest desire to achieve something here with this challenge. Hope that everything will be okay!

DQmQiQpSKSpPQWkkFf5bXfpsYRgKmrgxT5SYS4HW4yPRShW.png

What does full-time on Steemit means for me?

Full-time on Steemit for me means that I am going to do my maximum and try to explode my abilities and possibilities as possible as I can.

I am gonna work full time on Steemit during one week. After that I will compare result of which working tip is better for Steemit - Regular working or full-time.

DQmQiQpSKSpPQWkkFf5bXfpsYRgKmrgxT5SYS4HW4yPRShW.png

What is my goal?

My main goal is to learn all the tips and guides of how to become more and more successful and great Steemian. Half of my time I will read other Steemians articles and another half- try to add some helpful and useful high quality articles.

I want to use Steem and other cryptocurrencies as leverage to become a better person and help in the creation of a better world.

DQmQiQpSKSpPQWkkFf5bXfpsYRgKmrgxT5SYS4HW4yPRShW.png

I think that this week will be very informational and interesting for me!

I think that every people should challenge themselves so why not to try it now?

I want you to be a part of this challenge. Always check my blog during this week and see my high quality articles.

I'll let you guys know more about how I feel in my next post as well as continuing to help out create the world we all long for.

If you enjoyed this post, will you please upvote it to help us collaborate and build our community here together?

Thank you very much for reading this and I hope you have a wonderful day today! I will be thinking of you throughout the day and do my best to read and respond to each comment!

I'm So Excited About What The Future Will Bring And This New Adventure With You All!

I Am looking forward to bringing high quality content to Steemit and interacting with all of you!

Stay tuned for more information.


37890692_1002442976601651_8705457036030115840_n.jpg


If you find it useful this is my another social media link:

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001353532787


See my latest articles here:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gorillaman/i-am-gorillaman-from-georgia-introducing-myself-as-a-gamer-and-caring-husband

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gorillaman/i-would-like-to-take-this-moment-and-introduce-my-family-meet-my-wonderful-love

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gorillaman/why-i-prefer-steemit-and-continue-being-here


yumegdhtrx7uyjkwzqvi.gif


Will you share your story with us here in the comments to help us get to know you?

If you enjoyed this post, will you please upvote it to help us collaborate and build our community here together?

Thank you very much for reading this and I hope you have a wonderful day today! I will be thinking of you throughout the day and do my best to read and respond to each comment!

Lots of love,
@gorillaman

Sort:  

Wishing you the best here on Steemit @gorillaman


This post has been flagged for tag spamming after multiple warnings.

Please use relevant tags when you post your article.

The Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 12 times using the introduceyourself tag and have now been notified 7 times Please see this link from @bycoleman for more information on Tag Spam?

This bot will continue to downvote any further posts in this tag. Please find a more relevant tag to insure your posts are properly categorized. Let's build a great platform with quality content properly tagged.


Welcome to Steem @gorillaman.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem gorillaman! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hey Gorilla Man. I too want to become a great steamian with a community around music. Check out my page to see my latest drop. I will be posting gaming music in the future too

Congratulations @gorillaman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89