Mi primera publicación

Ante mano quiero darle la gracias a la familia steemit por darme la oportunidad de ser parte de su comunidad , mi nombre es gripsy zambrano, venezolana estudiante de ING. electrónica amante a los animales, y en cada día aprender cosas nuevas, me presento mis bellos peluditos
WhatsApp Image 2018-06-09 at 12.17.22 PM (1).jpeg el es booby tiene 7 años conmigo a los 3 años lo diagnosticaron de epilepsia .

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-09 at 12.17.22 PM (2).jpeg es el brooklyn un mestizo de pitbull con sharpei lo adopte despues q un grupo de personas lo querian asesinar solo por que su cara da miedo , resulto ser el mejor amigo humilde y cariñoso desdes los 3 años q lo tengo jamas ha mordido ningún humano ni animal .

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-09 at 12.17.22 PM.jpeg y es el pinky lo tengo de hace 8 meses me lo regalaron, llego a la casa desnutrido y con poco cabello .

como pueden ver son perritos con pasado uno no tan buenos q otros pero con amor y cariño todo se puede. de nuevo muchas gracias por aceptarme en su gran comunidad

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @gripsy12, hope you can give information and good work and steemit users to support all activities in this steemit.
you can also visit my account, to know me and become a good friend

Hello! thanks for the welcome

Hola @gripsy12! Bienvenido a Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 se lanza como fuente de información diaria sobre CryptoMarkets. Por favor, denos un seguimiento para mantenerse al día sobre las últimas tendencias en los principales CryptoMarkets. Ya sea que los mercados estén arriba o abajo, un comerciante sabio siempre puede encontrar una forma de obtener ganancias.

thank you I will be attentive to your publications

@gripsy12, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome beauty!

the dogs are adorable!

thank you very much

Welcome to steemit @gripsy12. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

OK thank you very much

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Hey @gripsy12. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!

Welcome to Steemit
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88