A new beginning, Venezuela with Steemit!

12991011_1069807133079641_4694919037382190401_n.jpg
Venezuela, October 06, 2.018.
4:30 p.m.
My name is Guillermo Enrique Núñez Añez, born in Venezuela in mid-1999, I am a student of the UAM (University Arturo Michelena) of University Superior Technician (TSU) in the School of Medical Technology to practice with enthusiasm and effort the profession. From Imaging, I am currently studying the third semester of this career. I am 19 years old recently, I thank Steemit platform for having accepted me in their community and, therefore, be part of their social network. I like the business spirit and personal improvement, success based on effort and dedication anchored in the values ​​that govern respect, humility and education, components that build the essence of a human being. I am a lover of reading and knowledge in general without specifying any exception or classification; Music, movies and sports are also part of my entertainment, as well as adventure and travel around the world, all from the most basic senses that drive us to want to know: curiosity. And it is for this reason that I am very excited and eager to start investing and sharing with this platform, together with all its member users, all that one has to offer. Currently, my country suffers a devastating crisis that affects us all as a nation, but that does not prevent us from being subdued in spite of everything, we are still strong and we move forward with a firm, constant and resonant step, demonstrating to ourselves and to others, the example of a good citizen, worker, responsible and committed to society and family, I want to be an example of this, be proud of myself and my country. Greetings to all!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit from your neighbor country Brazil.

You got a 18.97% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @discernente!

Network partners and brothers from the same continent, it's good to meet you @discernente

You got a 12.87% upvote from @ptbot courtesy of @discernente!
Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).
Visit https://ptbot.ga for details.

Holla Guillermo

Good to have you here

welcome to steemit

Greeting @guille18nunez. You are welcome to steemit family!

Hi, guille18nunez , you're welcome. Keep going and good luck.

Grateful! It is a pleasure equally.

Hey @guille18nunez, Welcome to Steemit. If you have any questions about how this platform works please don't hesitate to ask me. In the meantime please check out my blog, where I published an in-depth article over 3 weeks ago about how the Steemit ecosystem works. You are more than welcome to follow me if it is of any help to you and if you wish to learn more about technology. I promise my content will be intersting. I will keep an eye out for your work also. Welcome again.

@cryptoguru1 Thankful for your welcome and support, I will definitely take a look at your material and thus be able to familiarize myself, any questions I will consult with you, in the same way I shake my hand for what you need. Thank you again for your interest, best regards from Venezuela.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Thank you very much!

Welcome to the community 😉
Have fun and do not get discouraged
Every beginning is difficult.
Regards
Chapper

Hello Chapper! It's true, it's not easy, and that's why I feel very motivated. All effort is worth it.

Good luck.

I had big Problems in the beginning, but after a while it gotten better and better.

Cheer up

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

@heigovannik I appreciate your welcome to Steemit and to know your channel, without a doubt the cryptocurrencies are a very interesting topic that has gone through a lot lately, I am sure that I will visit your channel, particularly I have been very interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74