Greetings! Steemit Is Ahead. I'm Going In!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Enermous kudos for every steemians out there!

I spent about a day, navigating the site to see what `s new and then after several hours, I found a mail on my Yahoo account stating that my new account has been reviewed and approved and therefore here I am, writing my first post. I assume this is not my first time on this site to blog about my passion, my life.

Actually, I have been blogging here since October but I pawned my primary account last month as I was facing a huge financial crisis.

Now, I am going to start from a scratch and grope around blindly with a little prior knowledge about steemit.

This time, I prefer to be called "Anonymous". The root word “Anon” is the name I gave to my lovely dog (see photo below) that died a few years ago. He lived with us for five years that is why I always find myself missing him every day.

Without further ado, I`ll take this chance to ask if there is anybody here would be kind enough to share his ideas and thoughts on how newbies (including me) can potentially grow their blog and level up faster on steemit.

That way, I (also for others) might glean some valuable insights on how we can step forward to our steemit journey. I will do whatever it takes to survive on this beautiful site and to make the most of my experiences here. 

After all, a post in steemit is a public venue for open discussion, is it not? For sure, some steemians have the same question, they may be try and find some answers. Thank you in advance.

Until then, my fellow steemians!  

Sort:  

Hey @handstars! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Hi dear friend I have upvoted you.... Follow me back if you want learn more about steemit.com

Thank you for the vist @bakhtiar7! :)

Wow ! Excellent #introduceyourself

I am @Rihannas!
You are Amazing and Your Post is also Amazing . I Like Your Post .

Thank you @rihannas for making an effort to drop a comment to my post. :)

Welcome to Steem, @handstars!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2479 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : May Budget Proposal.

Thank you so much @steemplus-bot! I already installed you on my Google browser long ago!

Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to ask for help on anything you find confusing here. Steemit is 95% networking. Joining community activities will help you grow fast. Welcome

:) Thank you for such a warm welcome @focusnow!

ARE YOU A NEWBIE HERE? DO YOU LOVE PHOTOGRAPHY?

THE LINK BELOW IS A STEEMJET CONTEST HOSTED BY A TEAM OF STEEMJET DELEGATES FOR YOU TO JOIN STEEMJET AND WIN
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetcontests/steemjet-usd15-in-upvotes-photography-contest-1

JUST CHECK THE POST ABOVE FOR THE INSTRUCTIONS TO JOIN AND WIN THE WIN THE CONTEST I CAN'T LIST THEM ALL HERE.

WELCOME ABOARD STEEMJET
To learn more about steemjet please read up this post by @empato365 to get started
https://steemit.com/steemjetreports/@empato365/steemjet-guide-an-article-to-explain-what-steemjet-is-all-about

Steemjet: on the wings of superstar we are words and steem

Hellow @ungest! Thank you so much for the upvote and your lovely comment! I do really appreciate it. I will drop by to your blog later. :)

Hey welcome @handstars :) i hope you having a lovely day

Hi @melissakellie! With all my heart, thank you so much for dropping by. :) You are so sweet!

Hi, Sarah..How exactly do you "pawn" an account..lol... Anyway.. Welcome back! It is so nice to have you here with us. Please let me know if you have any questions, and I will be glad to try to help out if I can. Good luck!

Greetings, handstars! I wish you a very enriching experience here in this fun-loving community :) It is very nice to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Aww. Thank you so much for dropping by @cheneats and introducing me these two helpful discord servers. See you around!

You are very welcome! I'll see you around :)

Bienvenido a steemit, Una gran palataforma de negocio, participa en tu primer desafío, enviando tu selfie, sola o acompañado, y estarás participando en un sorteo que se realizará el día 24 de mayo por 1 SBD. Solo en los comentarios de este post: https://steemit.com/bestselfie/@nellita66/selfie-mania-el-mayor-reto-de-selfie-de-buenos-seguidores-7-sbd-10-sbd-victoria-compartida-para-el-mejor-dia-de-selfie-5-todos
Pondrás tu selfie y tu comentario. Puedes localizarme también por este link y aclararé tus dudas.
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to steemit, a great business platform, participate in your first challenge, sending your selfie, alone or accompanied, and you will be participating in a raffle that will be held on May 24 for 1 SBD. Only in the comments of this post: https://steemit.com/bestselfie/@nellita66/selfie-mania-el-mayor-reto-de-selfie-de-buenos-seguidores-7-sbd-10-sbd-victoria -shared-for-the-best-day-of-selfie-5-all
You will put your selfie and your comment. You can also find me by this link and I will clarify your doubts.
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10