And so it began....

                                Hello all you Steemit folks!!!

I'm not entirely sure what this is all about, but I find myself joining the community! Almost a decade ago, an old friend of mine, @cryptohustlin told me about BitCoin. However, we'd each had a fair bit of wine first, and I assumed it was drunken rambling! BIG MISTAKE. Fast forward to us catching up recently, and him saying to me, "You should join Steemit." Needless to say, I listened. And here I am!

Researching cryptocurrency kind of makes my brain start melting out my ears, as I'm not a math wiz, but I'm trying to get more familiar with it. Perhaps you all can help. :)

                                                                         

Hello, I'm Hannah.




                                                              MORE LATER!

Sort:  

hey, welcome to Steemit! i wish you good luck :)
you are so beautiful))

Welcome to the party, Hannah. Enjoy the ride. :)

So glad I got you to join.

I think you will love it here :]

Thanks man! I hope so!

Welcome to the Steemit, I have been followed cryptohustlin for a while

He's ahead of his time, that one.

I have come across you from time to time as well :D

Welcome to steemit. I also joined recently, hope i see you around.

Nice intro hope you like it here....lovely eyes though 😂

Hi @hbventure welcome to steemit!I wrote a quick guide just awhile ago and you can check if it will helps. Happy steeming! Cheers!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dearjyoce/new-in-steemit-here-s-a-quick-guide-for-you

Thank you @dearjyoce ! I read through your post and I think I have a little better of an understanding now.

That is sweet love. You're awesome so let others know that. Cheers!

Nice introduction! Hope that you enjoy it here :)!

Welcome to steemit. Ignore the robots, do not worry about earning, just create and share!

That's what I intend to do. 😆

welcome..!!
you are beautiful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05