First day on Steemit ! Hello to all !🌴 I will be posting a whole lot of nature, for all.

Hello all !

Very happy to be joining the Steemit community today ! This is my first post of many. 🌴

A little about my brand and me: HD relaxation for you

" It's said that viewing beautiful natural scenes can and does promote relaxation. Growing up surrounded by water, sun, sand, wildlife, and boats I've been very blessed with the opportunity to see many beautiful sights. I try to capture some of this simple relaxing beauty in HD video and photography, then post it for all to see.

All videos & images are my own. Will also be adding some tropical photo art as well.

The movies are made to be relaxing more than exciting of course; to present views that hopefully are like sitting and watching the calm scenery in person. "

A few samples "for you", a picture is worth a thousand words after all ...

Islamorada Florida

Sunset in the Florida Everglades

A Great Egret Wading

The inspiring views are plentiful here in Florida, I have never grown tired of them in my 47 years here. One day I decided that all might like to see (and should see) them. I have thousands of images to share my friends.

Enjoy some relaxing beach views from my YouTube channel featuring (((stereo))) sounds. 1080p60 HD is best setting:

Nice to meet you, and stop by whenever you would like to see some nature. I welcome all to follow, and please upvote if you like my posts. It will allow me to bring even more nature to all, from more locations. Thank you in advance! - HD🌴

Lots of "HD relaxation for you" to see and follow on social media: HDSteemit.png

Twitter: https://twitter.com/HDrelaxation4U
My YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/HDrelaxationforyou
G+: https://plus.google.com/+HDrelaxationforyou
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/hdrelaxation/
Tumblr: https://hdrelaxation-for-you.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/hdrelaxationfor/

Official website: http://www.hdrelaxationforyou.com/

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @hd-relaxation-4u! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello, hd-relaxation-4u! Best wishes for a very rewarding expereince here on this platform :) All the best!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello cheneats!

Thanks much for the wish! 🌴 Will check into the groups for sure, I have much to learn here and to read about. Will check out the links. Stop by anytime... :)

Hello @hd-relaxation-4u! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit!

Hi Cryptonews247! I appreciate the welcome, been reading on crypto so you page may be helpful! Will take a look... Thanks again.

Hi @hd-relaxation. You are an astonishing photographer. What a scenery you have captured in your frame. Well done. However, I was curious to know about the person behind the camera. A little more description about yourself.

Thank you so very much touhida84! My mission has always to make nature the star, not me, from day one. How it was planned. Have had an online presence over 2 years doing so. Maybe someday I will tell about behind the scenes. Enjoy the views anytime.,, thanks again. - HD

Looking forward to see more astonishing photography.

Aww thank you, so glad you liked. I have lots of images on the way. I'll let you decide if astonishing :) Some just tell a little story and are not as scenic. Always nice nature though. Thank you touhida84! Really.

You are welcome. 😊

Welcome. Always love some good nature photos to relax the soul! Thanks for sharing.

Very nice of you bpangie! Always happy to share as well. Many more on the way, so much more. Enjoy anytime. PS: I can relate hahah

Welcome to steemit @hd-relaxation-4u. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78