Who Am I ? A technology lover, painter, reader on steemit

Hi Steemitian,

I am Hemang Mehta. I have joined steemit in march 2018. But today i got chance to write my first article. I have long list of topics to write, but i would like to start with introducing myself.

Who am i ?

I am Hemang Mehta, a passionate software developer / CTO & Co-founder of Yensesa from India. I love to do programming, my area of interest is Machine learning, Big Data & and of course now blockchain too.

I like painting, reading, photography & travelling too. I love my parents, brother and my beautiful wife :)

You can find more detail here too

It's Me :

14504855_1793736540894003_4225779148137693184_n.jpg

14540672_961788280598704_6870578004234338304_n.jpg

Me with my wife :

IMG_0991.JPG

My Paintings :

collage.png

Why i am here ?

Before 3 months my friend @black-man from Ghana introduced me with Steemit. I am very impressed by steem blockchain, and Steemit - one of the great community of bloggers.

I am here to for two reasons.

  1. To write articles : My personal goal is to write articles on technologies. Specially i will write series of articles on machine learning , big data, block chains and many more topics.

  2. To business : @black-man came up with great idea for Ghana community, We both have started Yensesa, The first ever exchanger for ghana to exchange their steem/sbd in mobile money. It’s our dream project and we are getting lots of support and love from community. You can follow & get more detail about Yensesa here

My Personal goal on Steemit this year :

Below are the list of series, i will going to write this year.

  1. Machine learning 0 to 1 : I will start with my favorite subject Machine Learning. I am going to start it from next week. In this series i will cover basics of machine learning, different type of machine learning algorithms with practical examples.
  2. Blockchain for beginners
  3. Deep Learning

These are main topic i would like to cover in deep this year. I will try to share more information in forth coming articles.

If you are technology lover, please follow me and support me. This year will be great for all of us. If any topics you guys would like to learn from me, you can suggest me. I would love to write on demand articles.

You can also follow me here as well,

Twitter
Instagram
LinkedIn

Hope it will be great time together. Thanks for your time.

-Hemang Mehta

Sort:  

@hemangmehta you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Hello hemangmehta! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome man, i was actually waiting for when you were gonna show up here.
Have fun and a great success.


Welcome to Steemit @hemangmehta!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi, hemangmehta! Wish you a very joyful journey here in this fun-loving community :) It is my pleasure to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Finally the hidden talent is out... welcome

You should follow @icowatchdog. ICO Watchdog is your comprehensive solution to following the cryptocurrency market. Follow the market with 100% Free and Real-time cryptocurrency alerts for all your favorite messaging applications today. Follow @icowatchdog Steemit account for news updates and token sales/air drops.

Beep bop, this is @pushbot.
I just received a signal from the Mother Ship that you may require a push.
You just got a 11.07% upvote courtesy of @hemangmehta!


Message from the Mother Ship:

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to make @pushbot stronger. Delegators receive a share in 95% of the earnings.

Click one of the links below and start earning :)

10 SP20 SP50 SP
100 SP200 SP500 SP
1000 SP2000 SP5000 SP
Any Other Amount

Nice keep sending like this upvote me follow me I will upvote and follow you

This post has received a 5.41% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @hemangmehta. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19