Hello steemians !!! Its me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!!
g.JPG
I am Dr. Yusuf Khan, a physician, and a consultant. I am researching on herbal medicine and seeking deep knowledge of ancient Indian medicine, along with various subjects like Ayurveda, yoga, beauty, nutrition, and modern medicine. I currently serve as a consulting physician and medical writer for health blogs. I am also working on an ancient book translator and publishing health articles in the newspapers. Outside of this, I actively seek new and exciting opportunities for which I can apply to explore my medical knowledge in this field. So, I am extra glad to be a part of the platform like steemit. Let’s start it.
1.JPG
Natural plant and organic products have been used throughout the human history for various purposes to get health benefits. In fact, written records of the use of herbal medicine date back more than 5,500 years, and for much of history, herbal medicine was the only medicine. Its well-known examples are like Traditional Chinese Medicine and Ayurvedic Medicine. Ancient medicine believed in the central idea that there should be an emphasis on health which is mental, physical and social well-being rather than on disease. Herbal medicine has its roots in every culture around the world.
Herbal Medicine is an interdisciplinary branch between Herbal Medicine and Ayurveda and it covers all the fields of Herbal Medicine related to Botany, Medicinal Plant Research, Pharmacognosy, Phytochemistry, Phytotherapy, botanical medicines, Ayurveda and Natural chemistry, Agriculture Science, Unani Medicine, Biotechnology and Biochemistry.
So, from today I will try to post an article on regular basis. please connect with me, your support and suggestions will help me to grow in knowledge and wisdom to me. once again thank you steemit and all community. bye take care.

Sort:  

Hello doctor, your presence in Steemit is highly appreciated, welcome to steemit! I’m @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


This page may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

@herbalmedicine, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Welcome to Steem, @herbalmedicine!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3144 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Greeting @herbalmedicine. Welcome to this wonderful community!!! You'll meet amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Welcome to steemit

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Thank you so much

Wow welcome to Steemit. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81