First post from high-octane-soul filled with zeal!

Hi everyone! 😃
My name is Apoorva Bykadi

kishananna.jpg
(PC: Kishan anna(iklikk photography))

I am from India. Recently I completed my engineering and excited for my graduation day!
My current occupation is to live my life to fullest I can, by seeking, exploring, sharing, inspiring and enjoying.

I came to know about steemit through the meet up conducted by @firepower in Mangalore. I'm very thankful to him and my friends @heelsonwheels, @varunpinto and @wandereronwheels for introducing me to this field.

A small girl with big dreams you can say!
An explorer, rider, motorhead, sports person and a peace lover.

PSX_20180601_210049.jpg
(PC: Varun pinto)

I've been playing basketball, handball, learning martial arts, going out for tours, biking, travelling to new places, playing with machines, go for some adventures, surfing, dancing, clicking pictures, listening to music etc., my entire life. All these give me a looooot of energy and peace of mind!

IMG-20150511-WA0009.jpg

I love to go to new places, make new friends (could be with animals also), meet new people learn new things share my thoughts and spread love & happiness!

Screenshot (16).png

I don't own a bike but I go for rides with my biker friends either by renting, borrowing one or as a pillion! both are equally fun and refreshing.

IMG_20160820_123651750.jpg

I like to spend time with animals and nature, to create good & happy memories, to click pictures of beautiful sceneries, capture joyful moments and help society.
When I look back at them especially when I'm low and dejected, I get refueled with high energy & passion and become an extreme high-octane soul.

PSX_20180601_210114.jpg
(caricature by- Varnodhar Pradeep Kumar)

I'm new to this field and very excited! I'll be posting about the activities I do, updates on my achievements, my experience and reviews and also spread more positive vibes for sure! Would love to have some feedbacks so that I can never disappoint you guys! Looking forward for more love and support!💗

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @high-octane-soul! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

great introduction, read one of my blog post to find out how you can grow your audience on this platform -
https://steemit.com/steem/@zous/the-3-most-amazing-tips-on-how-to-build-your-steemit-followers-and-audience !!
I wish you very well and contact or reply to this message if you need any kind of help.

thank you! I'll surely contact you if I need any help

anytime ;)

Welcome to Steemit, high-octane-soul! Best wishes for a great journey here on Steemit! All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you for the wishes! I will surely go through them.

I like your picture with the helmet. I love sport bikes too... Nice to see u r an actively engaged person. Keep it up here on steemit. There's a lot to learn and earn here. Cheers

Thank you! definitely there is a lot to learn and may be earn too! :D cheers!

@high-octane-soul, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thank you for the upvote! and yes I did go through your post and its a really good step taken to curb spam comments! You have my full support!

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Welcome to steemit apoo 😘😘😘 @high-octane-soul

Hey Apoorva welcome to steemit. Even I’m new to steemit and introduced by @heelsonwheels 😃

thank you! that's awesome.! wish you all the best

Greeting @high-octane-soul! Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86