Hi,steemit! I'm coming!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi,everyone. My name is Hu junkai. I'm a eighteen years old boy. I live in a small town in China. There are four people in my family. My parents are ordinary people, and my brother is still in primary school. 

As a student, forgive me for not having enough love for learning. But I have other interests, such as E-sports and basketball. The love of basketball makes me always look at NBA. I'm a fan of Chris Paul. NBA teams like the Rockets, too. And this season's rocket performance is also very brilliant. Although we stop in West Germany, this is not the limit of the Rockets. I believe that the next season of the Rockets will be more exciting. 

As a Chinese, I believe that every effort will produce good results. Most of us believe in causal cycles. 

Because my English is not good enough, this self introduction is concise. I can practice my English by the way. The first time to use the global community is very curious to interact with people from all over the world, hoping to have more opportunities to know more people in steemit. The above is my English self introduction. Thank you. 

如果你能读懂中文,那感谢你阅读我这一无所有的二逼少年的三流文章。你想问我为啥突然写中文?当然是因为中国人吐槽当然得用母语。作为我大中华的一员,历经了“千辛万苦”才申请到了steemit的账号,中二骚年

Sort:  

Welcome here to Steemit, Hu Junkai!

Thank you. Nice to meet you.

welcome to steemit

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

@hjkmoli, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

I don't think it's a problem. Nice to meet you.

It's great to see more users join from China I live here in the USA and I like that on Steemit I can make friends from all around the world. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-18-winner-of-17

Wow, thank you. That's what I need right now.

Welcome to Steemit Dear @hjkmoli

Welcome to Steem, @hjkmoli!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2831 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : 2.16 : Resteem indicators.

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Thank you, so do you.

Hello, hjkmoli! Wish you a very inspired experience here in this wonderful community :) Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

hi @hjkmoli Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69