Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hallo,
It is nice to be here.
I'm holuwa, I'm 32 years old, I'm from Ibadan, Oyo State; Nigeria.
images (4).jpeg
Image source

Coming to my family, I live with my parent and my young brother, Michael.
Things I like most love in Ibadan city is the recreative centers, zoo and the gardens.

images (5).jpeg
Image source

Jardins-de-líObservatoire (1).jpg
Image source

images (6).jpeg
Image source

My hobbies are travelling, dancing, swiming and singing.
Yes, I was being invited and introduced by @oluwarolltillme and my steemit name is @holuwa.
Hope I will gain alot here.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Hello, holuwa! Wish you a very joyful journey here in this awesome community :) Enjoy

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by holuwa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@holuwa, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to steemit @holuwa
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

It is nice to be here @holuwa, welcome.... Love you

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do. I’ve created a Steemit Support Facebook Group that I would love to have you join.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Successful Affiliate Marketing

facebook-icon.png twitter-icon.png instagram-icon.png pinterest-icon.png google-plus-icon.png linkedin-icon.png tumblr-icon.png youtube-icon.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17